Short holiday or fishing......
Quite a numbers of counter going xd after May........

Good time to go but weather around the region is hot.
Some places also have the haze problem.
Head for the beach for summer, who knows, you might get lucky with Bikini bitches.
Already booked a flight![]()
Hi Johnny, so where are you traveling to?
Make sure you sell in May, then go away, else wait come back, find its in the red.......![]()
Oz and NZ are nearing start of winter
u covered ur shots in oil? ...... oil will be trending until june 2nd when OPEC has its meeting again. if this happen, shares will be going up one day, and going down the other and up again after....
I'm going for Thai food. Reading Joety's column has made me hungry
I'm a long term investor. If I buy shares it is for the long term i.e. years.
Ah yes, Thailand.....reminds me of my younger days when traveling to Bangkok, Chiang Mai, pattaya and Phuket for holidays with limited budget. There wasn't budget carriers then, a good twenty years ago........
u covered ur shots in oil? ...
closed my position at noon on monday cos US hours, i Zzzzzz....
sibei satki,if i got 10k usd to invest,can tell me how to attain 8 percent returns?should i dump it all into oil?the oil etfs i bought in january are both up about 30 percent.if oil recover to $60 this year,i will long jong huat ah!!!!
Short holiday or fishing......
Quite a numbers of counter going xd after May........![]()