• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Self-Centred, Lazy Sinkie! No wonder bosses prefer foreign talent!

11050254_745200588925275_2881001059973995821_n.png

https://www.facebook.com/knn.sg/pho...8095628635775/745200588925275/?type=1&theater

I would never hire young twits that can't spell or like to abuse the language. "holidae" "oreadi" What the fuck!

This sinkie needs to be cheaper, better and faster. Instead, the farker takes leave for holiday instead of working hard to secure business deals for his organization. I wouldn't be surprised if his lunch got stolen by some Pinoy or Indian national soon. The boss is probably hinting that this sinkie farker may be out of a job shortly after national day holiday.

A foreign guy will not take a holiday because he is already on foreign land.

This sinkie needs to be cheaper, better and faster. Instead, the farker takes leave for holiday instead of working hard to secure business deals for his organization. I wouldn't be surprised if his lunch got stolen by some Pinoy or Indian national soon. The boss is probably hinting that this sinkie farker may be out of a job shortly after national day holiday.

Do Pinoy, Ah Nehs and Ah Tiongs have a right to go into your house and use it as they please? And do they have a right to your wife and daughters?

Lu kong simi lanjiao wei?

Ah yo ...so simple and you still cannot understand. Ok lah, today, I good mood, explain to you.

Ah Tiongs, Ah Nehs and Pinoys think it is their right to live in sinkapore. If they have a right to live in sinkapore, they have a right to live in your flat too.
They treat sinkees like dirt and think sinkees are there to serve them. Likewise, they treat your wife and daughter like dirt and expect them to be served by your wife and daughter.

Get it?

superior mus noe...and able to perform subordinate work...at least equally well if not better...on occasion when subordinate wasn't available...sori...chiu hab to do it urself...even worst if tis fucktard is de boss himself...own important business xpect other to do all the work while he sit there n enjoy de fruit of success...Wat a useless pc of shit...:D oh wait...60% of sinkie r useless pc of shit...:D

Ah yo ...so simple and you still cannot understand. Ok lah, today, I good mood, explain to you.

Ah Tiongs, Ah Nehs and Pinoys think it is their right to live in sinkapore. If they have a right to live in sinkapore, they have a right to live in your flat too.
They treat sinkees like dirt and think sinkees are there to serve them. Likewise, they treat your wife and daughter like dirt and expect them to be served by your wife and daughter.

Get it?

You get treated like DIRT, simply becos you choose to be treated like dirt....not the FTs fault.

You Sinkie are Balless on your own accord and allow your pappy rulers to rule, anyway they want over you.

Just like what one learn in life in places of hardship like the ghettos, if you are not fiercer than your opponent, your opponent will rule over you.

It is simply natural, where the one established, will termed himself as a ARISTOCRAT while you are peasant breed.

YOU YOURSELF, ALLOWED THIS TO HAPPENED ONTO YOU!

Cheebye Sinkie employee replied as if he was speaking to a coffeeshop uncle, instead of his boss.

You get treated like DIRT, simply becos you choose to be treated like dirt....not the FTs fault.

You Sinkie are Balless on your own accord and allow your pappy rulers to rule, anyway they want over you.

Just like what one learn in life in places of hardship like the ghettos, if you are not fiercer than your opponent, your opponent will rule over you.

It is simply natural, where the one established, will termed himself as a ARISTOCRAT while you are peasant breed.

YOU YOURSELF, ALLOWED THIS TO HAPPENED ONTO YOU!

jiu hu kia.what happening is none of your tai ji.
fuck back to mudland

The boss is likely a foreigner who didn't realise it's an official public holiday. What kind of boss not aware of simple things like that? Incompetent.

You want to have Swiss standard of living means work hard but put work aside on holidays, otherwise pay proper overtime.

The boss is likely a foreigner who didn't realise it's an official public holiday. What kind of boss not aware of simple things like that? Incompetent.

You want to have Swiss standard of living means work hard but put work aside on holidays, otherwise pay proper overtime.

Why should workers be paid overtime? If it's part of their job, then it's part of their job.

The only overtime pay I give is a promise that the worker gets to keep their job for now.