• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Selamat Hari Raya Aidilfitri...

I wish all my Muslim brothers and sisters and all Singaporeans

SELAMAT HARI RAYA AIDILFITRI

hariraya.jpg

Tuayapeh

Wah kopi.... Up so early har??

You are one diligent fella man...just because you ar getting paid by the PAp doesnt mean you need to keepcivil servant hours understand???

Hahahahahaha

Happy Hari Raya Aidilfitri to all my happy muslim bros out there....may you rock on and dont relack in that corner too much...this country needs you guys too to kick out those bastards who are tryng to sell it away to foreiegners.......

OK Good Morning my most respectful Yehyeh, today got Triple Pay !!! Hahahaaa Hallelujah!!!

Selamat Hari Raya Aidifitri to you and to all brothers and sisters here...I miss Tracy and I hope she had a wonderful cruise holiday ...and maybe expecting now...

Tuayapeh

Yeah kopi....take their fuckng money and spend .... Just dont vote for them ok? Assuming that the vote is still secret.....

I dont think anyone here is particularly worried about the fact that you are a known pap plp........

Yeah kopi....take their fuckng money and spend .... Just dont vote for them ok? Assuming that the vote is still secret.....

I dont think anyone here is particularly worried about the fact that you are a known pap plp........

I always respect yehyeh...those who are pro PAP do not necessarily be ib agents ..those who voice vociferously against pAp and disrupting threads may be the genuine IB moles....those who enjoy diplomatic immunity here despite their vulgarities, obscenities and profanities are a specialist elite group: so don't touch them.

kopi is just kopi - jeeisaokia that is all.....ornitofu...a bored old uncle seeping kopi talkcockthinkshop......hallelujah!!!

Tuayapeh

I always respect yehyeh...those who are pro PAP do not necessarily be ib agents ..those who voice vociferously against pAp and disrupting threads may be the genuine IB moles....those who enjoy diplomatic immunity here despite their vulgarities, obscenities and profanities are a specialist elite group: so don't touch them.

kopi is just kopi - jeeisaokia that is all.....ornitofu...a bored old uncle seeping kopi talkcockthinkshop......hallelujah!!!

Eh kopi...do you get any extra money for uppingyour own thread so as to block out the other more meaningful ones har?

I do not have the power and the money to do all these. But I know Escher and Crane do it very often. Everytime they destroyed a meaningful thread, they are awarded $10K stat. Can you imagine how much they are being paid everyday. They are shameless as far as earning obscene sums of money. They are incorrigible liars and they are enjoying their diplomatic immunity here.

Kopi is nothing. He is a harmless bored old man...come limkopiO at my kopitiam.Today I spend you.....:smile:

article-0-1B305661000005DC-661_634x457.jpg

article-2386458-1B303128000005DC-229_634x421.jpg

article-2386458-1B3058B7000005DC-155_634x419.jpg

article-2386458-1B305DA9000005DC-705_634x399.jpg

article-2386458-1B3058F6000005DC-537_634x514.jpg

article-2386458-1B30574D000005DC-832_634x779.jpg

article-0-1B30207E000005DC-31_634x835.jpg

article-2386458-1B304D90000005DC-256_634x495.jpg

article-2386458-1B304C06000005DC-428_634x422.jpg

article-2386458-1B304DA2000005DC-57_634x814.jpg

End of Ramadan rush-hour: Trains in Bangladesh spilling over with passengers racing home to prepare for Eid festivities

Akan datang:confused: Is this what we can expect when Spore has has all those extra millions of new people :confused:
nothing but prosperity
the more people we have here on this small island
the better the economy, the better the environmnet
we must welcome foreigners with open arms
make them feel at home
together we build a modern Singapore
majulah singapura!!!!

hariraya.jpg

most festivities are actually very very cruel one...................

how many animals lost their lives just for today ?

eh...............i thought people here anti-Mooselim one ?

aerobwala

Akan datang:confused: Is this what we can expect when Spore has has all those extra millions of new people :confused:

Dont worry, majority of Singapore MRT lines somehow on certain part will go through tunnel. Those on top, hang on the left side or right side of the train will automatically get trim off by the tunnel shaft. :p

soikee

hariraya.jpg

Fuck your mother chow-chee-bye you little peasant bastard! Tmr wake up 3am, dressed up in red & white and prepare to go to Istana to suck your lao-yeow-siew's old cock!

Your boh-hor-see eh lao-yeow-siew 7 early 8 early oredi wear his shroud, so you must go and suck & lick his old cock or you'll not have any more opportunity.

Fuck your mother chow-chee-bye you little peasant bastard! Tmr wake up 3am, dressed up in red & white and prepare to go to Istana to suck your lao-yeow-siew's old cock!

Your boh-hor-see eh lao-yeow-siew 7 early 8 early oredi wear his shroud, so you must go and suck & lick his old cock or you'll not have any more opportunity.

good try lah Escherised fart
try harder ....no standard don't post
no brains, don't post
no karching, don't boast
like that smear on the sole of your eschercb's face
now fuck off.....