See the difference...

Devil Within

See the difference between half-fucked conscript SAF and US professional army.

[video=youtube;R0nW_M0YlaQ]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=R0nW_M0YlaQ[/video]

Haha. Infantry only good for digging foxholes and guard duty lah. No wonder so blur. Teehee!

I can see sinkie ball-lessness and ang Moh tua Ke.. Very different from each other.. Luckily I stay away from sinkies.

I can see your lanjiaoless faggot that let your m&d master to screw your ass deep deep. You m&d PM steal money and yet your lanjiaoless faggot 3rd class citizen still bend over to let him screw you deep deep.

I can see sinkie schoolboys playing toys and ang Moh real man carry real guns. I am so right to stay away from sinkies.

What a sinkie disgrace!!!

I can see sinkie schoolboys playing toys and ang Moh real man carry real guns. I am so right to stay away from sinkies.

What a sinkie disgrace!!!

Yes, compared to real profession US army, SAF is like school boys.

However, Singapore school boys army compared to lanjiaoless faggots like you, you got no lanjiao to even hold yourself. Cos your lanjiao are all held by your m&d master! You got no balls to even ask for your lanjiao back from your m&d master in mudland! LOL!...

I see 3rd word sinkie shit and first world ang Moh.

I see tony-the-lanjiaoless-faggot-chat and his ball-less mudland chink family.

Come on, show me your mudland chink family soldiers. Or your ball-less mudland chink got no ball to get back your lanjiao from your m&d master?

I see useless sinkie shit in army to protect foreigners while they dun have a job, and I see first world ang Moh defend democracy.

I am so right to stay away from Sinkie ball-less shit loser.

I see useless sinkie shit in army to protect foreigners while they dun have a job, and I see first world ang Moh defend democracy.

I am so right to stay away from Sinkie ball-less shit loser.

I see lanjiaoless tonychat and his families being screwed deep deep by their m&d master and got their lanjiao held ransom by the m&ds.

At least Singapore boys got hold gun experience, but lanjiaoless tonychat can't even hold your own lanjiao cos your lanjiao being held hostage by your m&d master.

why sinkie general allow themselves to be disgraced by asking ang moh to train and stand beside them???

It just allow others to see clearly the difference between a ball-less toy soldier and a first world ang moh alpha male soldier.

The ang moh are so full of pride when doing the exercise while the sinkie ones trying their best to emulate them but still fail to the core.

Hello sinkies,

first worldness comes from character.. the character of balls

you cannot get first worldness by buying your way through or using political influence..forcing the americans to do exercise with you, it makes you look worse.. no balls mean no balls when you dun have any character or only have sinkie ball-less character.

it shows clearly in the video and you just sinkiely disgrace yourself

Hello sinkies,

first worldness comes from character.. the character of balls

you cannot get first worldness by buying your way through or using political influence..forcing the americans to do exercise with you, it makes you look worse.. no balls mean no balls when you dun have any character or only have sinkie ball-less character.

it shows clearly in the video and you just sinkiely disgrace yourself

Lanjiaoless Tonychat and his ball-less families in mudland. Where are your balls to demand for equal rights in mudland? You let your m&d master screw your mothers, sisters and wives, and yet come here to give blowjob of empty words about having balls?

That is how ball-less and lanjiaoless you are, tony-the-lanjiaoless-chat. Come on, show me where are your lanjiao with a m&d chink in mudland army. Where ah?

i am not from Mudland.. i am an Australian now but still a sinkie citizen, that is why i can vote.

it is such a fucking disgrace to be in a sinkie army, just look at that. My god..

Nobody gives a shit about the sinkie army,

and they need to try so hard to invite US army to exercise with them to at least prop up their pathetic status to be a little less sinkie..

but hey, you can't buy grace and courage using money and influence, it has to come from within. your within is sinkie ball-less shit loser so that is why it is so clear in the video.

thats why we need spend 13 billion dollars,so we can roll big tanks and humvees during national day parade and hope the enemy dont have to see us actually fighting.

i dont want to mock the SG urban trainees because im probably also guilty of that but the way they carry their rifles and look to the heavens and shuffle about like a bunch of ducks or they are afraid of waking the baby or something and hugging together so tight like they about to visit a haunted house at the theme park......omfg if this was ripley and the marines from the aliens 2 movie and the aliens saw these bunch of sinkie losers walking in they would probably fall to the ground laughing and drooling and spraying their saliva everywhere for 5 minutes before massacreing them and stabbing them in the chest with their tails.and if the alien queen saw them coming she would probably be paralysed laughing for 5 minutes unable to do anything except shit out eggs and laugh for another 5 minutes.

omfg the way they hold their guns,its like holding an appendage of their body they have never held before,like is this my dick?omg its bigger than my arm,what do i do with it?

ball-less sinkie shit vs ang moh tua kee.

Sinkie manginas vs amg moh alpha males.