• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

See lah.. kenna conned by LKY deep deep... get his jiakleowbee son to lead...

No visionary CAQ Loong sit quietly in his office counting his wealth... have you seen him doing anything great and have big visionary foresight for Singapore...

Now China is going to kick his ass big time...

Loong can go service his lanjiao AMDK cocks parking US warships and become a more sin city and lawlessness Island soon...

nightsafari

No visionary CAQ Loong sit quietly in his office counting his wealth... have you seen him doing anything great and have big visionary foresight for Singapore...

Now China is going to kick his ass big time...

Loong can go service his lanjiao AMDK cocks parking US warships and become a more sin city and lawlessness Island soon...

who say don't have foresight? He got visionary foresight to import CECA and foreigners big time. Also encourage rich people to park money here. That's why singapore doing so well now.

I believe this port deal was cancelled by DAP, a jiu hu PAP affiliate when they came to power in 2018.

birdie69

Eventually the CECA Indians will become citizens of Sinkapore, their votes in the elections are quite obvious.

ilovechinesegal

Sinkie always have to depend on poor or rich foreigners, poor for work skills, rich for investment parking washing money and also laying eggs. Sinkie local chink is not laying eggs. China peo getting less wanna to be sinkie citizens, msian chink pr also wanna go back msia and retire as king so left the Ceca.

Testing

Knn, lanjiao kia... learn to keep your big mouth shut and no body knows you are a dumbwit...
Your whole family will die :roflmao:

20220811115101304.png

nightsafari

Also a lazy option to boost economy.
yes good point. very much so. :thumbsup:

Everyone doing well now because importing all those warm bodies. Nobody seeing the true cost of their so-called new "wealth".

The nominal numbers are getting better, but the houses are getting smaller and smaller. Whatever in the bank account or property price going up, livings spaces are being halved or less over the last 30 years. More traffic, more crowded, cars become unaffordable to more and more sinkies. other costs going up. but nobody understands their true wealth is being eaten away! :eek: