• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

See lah. Ban smoking here and there. Now more people smoke at home also kana complain...

He aged fast. Politician very stressed.
Dr Koh Poh Koon is a wayang king.
1772794786777.jpeg

Smokers are free to puff in their own home and car, but with all the windows and doors shut tightly.
Seriously? Who gave non-smokers right of freedom over smokers right of freedom to smoke? Our neighbours gave us bad smoke/fire pollution often played down by NEA as haze. It is worse than the puff of smoke by smokers.

Want to smoke freely and no one complain…go to the casinos

Smokers must be allowed to smoke at home in their HDB flats, provided they close all the doors and windows. Turning the aircon on is optional.
Isn't that what file flipper indranee say one? if like that, wouldn't it be fair for kim zua burners to do the same too? They can burn the kim zua inside their home with all the door and windows close tightly so the smoke from kim zua cannot go into other people's home? The smoke kim zua burning produce is much worse than cigarettes isn't it?

Ban smoking everywhere. So smokers now smoke at own home also cannot.

Both cigarette and joss paper smoke are harmful and contain carcinogens. It's just that smoking may happen several times a day, 7 days a week.

Seriously? Who gave non-smokers right of freedom over smokers right of freedom to smoke? Our neighbours gave us bad smoke/fire pollution often played down by NEA as haze. It is worse than the puff of smoke by smokers.
Smokers are free to smoke as long as it doesn't irritate non-smokers. Nobody is taking away your rights. Nobody is banning you from masturbating too, but both must be done behind closed doors away from those who don't wish to see or smell anything from your indulgence. Get it?

That is taking away the smoker's right to public places, isnt it? Reason why it is called Public. No one is preventing the non smokers to walk away from smokers in public places if they dont like. Not comparable to masturbating in public places that can be quite disturbing to kids and your young daughters and your Goddess Jun Ji Hyun. Will she get turn off by smoker? Maybe not or maybe she is a smoker herself. How can you do that to her? lol...
This is the divide and conquer so that smokers and non smokers will keep on fighting for their rights while the top watch in spaceous ridout.

That is taking away the smoker's right to public places, isnt it? Reason why it is called Public. No one is preventing the non smokers to walk away from smokers in public places if they dont like. Not comparable to masturbating in public places that can be quite disturbing to kids and your young daughters and your Goddess Jun Ji Hyun.
This is the divide and conquer so that smokers and non smokers will keep on fighting for their rights while the top watch in spaceous ridout.
Smoking is extremely disturbing to both young and old. Smokers who wish to kill themselves slowly must not harm the health of those who abstain from unhealthy vices. That is common sense.

Smokers and non smokers are part of this society. If you dont like, you can just walk away, isnt it? It is a Public Place. I just walk away. Healhy or not for smokers, it is their body, their choice. If so bad and govt really care for them, should just ban it.
But tolerance in SG is getting thinner and thinner and that is why many Balsam Plant Pods.
But with Pollution enveloping the red dot? How do you get out?

I saw an angmoh girl smoking at a block near by place. :biggrin:

Once upon a time, angmohs were seen only at Holland Village, River Valley and the downtown area. Now they are everywhere. Singapore belongs to everyone. :roflmao: