• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

See how utterly pathetic the SPH presstitutes are?

Coverage of the protest... no, I'm not talking about the 'downsized' estimate of the turnout.

http://news.asiaone.com/News/Latest+News/Singapore/Story/A1Story20130216-402479.html

Look at the picture gallery: 18 pics, right?

18.jpg is missing from the thumbnails... the gallery skips from 17.jpg to 19.jpg.

What's the 18.jpg pic?

http://www.asiaone.com/static/multimedia/gallery/130216_paperprotest/pic18.html

pic18.jpg

See the stylized PAP logo? Now you know why this pic was missing.

The pressitutes also showed the (sparse) crowd picture in the before the speeches began.

Out local prostitutes press might as well go take
Pic when it's 2pm and say no one turn up.

all these MSM chief editors all no guts to speak and show the Truth...they like play eunuchs to Pinky and PaP....I am sure thats why you get shock election results like Aljunied and Ponggol East.

Pinky and pap also feels shiok shiok thinking everything is ok and manageable...these self deceit happens in all the dynastic cycles in China too...hahaha

MSM editors loves mastubating its masters, and get theri big paycheck lor...haha

The issue is not how fucked up the state media is cos that is to be understood as essentially state media by their remit are used mainly for govt propaganda.
The issue is that people actually want to work for such organisations, and can do this day in day out.

You want to sell koyok, ok la, can understand if its a one off, or once in a while. But I cannot understand how they can do it day in and day out.

I think mei mei in geylang have more pride than this people.

The real problem in SG is the proliferation of PAWS (porlumpar asslicking wannabe sycophants) all over the island.
Yes, an even bigger problem than clueless leaders who are devoid of empathy and compassion and useless and balless sinkies.
And it's not only in the press/media, they are everywhere.

The real problem in SG is the proliferation of PAWS (porlumpar asslicking wannabe sycophants) all over the island.
Yes, an even bigger problem than clueless leaders who are devoid of empathy and compassion and useless and balless sinkies.
And it's not only in the press/media, they are everywhere.
fully agree....MSM editors should all be sacked...totally PAWS!

Let's not call them 'mainstream media', it's an insult to the real mainstream like BBC, Al Jazeera, etc. Let's call them PIMP (PAP Instructed Media & Press).

It could be time to start dealing with the PAWS, leegally of course.