see changi dinosaurs tio hoot by golf ball

Visitors should be thankful for an authentic Jurassic experience, where death and danger were always present.

Sad, this is another case of maid abuse. Truly we need to treat our FDWs better!

If this happened in US, the club and management would be sued till their pants drop and settle out of court. But in Singapore, lawyers are only for the rich and our PAP ministars. This is why the management got this heck-care attitude and waiting for accidents to happen.

Which bobo golfer can hit the ball out of course and kenna someone's head?

Bobo bodoh maid must be too obsessed with taking selfies that she could not sense/see/siam the incoming golf ball. Sad! She should be replaced by her employers.

u talk as if u can see and siam an incoming golf ball from nowhere
haaaa

Drop ball within one club length and penalty 1 shot.....

Its more fun exercising with chiobu in the bedroom than on the golf course. Moreover, golf is for old farts.
1603507265137.png

1603507328158.png

1603507360247.png

1603507381600.png

1603507431962.png

1603507297147.png

And there are Pariah golf players.
Take bus and Mrt carry golf clubs.

Worst Pariah Cheapos are those young punks pretend to practice hit/swing golf strokes in public places.!!
Dont know boast SMLJ.?

It's 3D carrom or long range bowling with a stick. :biggrin:
speaking of carrom, it's been decades since I last played that wonderful game. Those days, I even walked around with my own "striker".