Security Guard Job Very Good! Auntie Very Happy! Thank You Swee Say and Chuan Jin!

10155127_950143848341894_6423086418088990632_n.jpg

"Before I was security officer, I used to work so many jobs! First in secondary school - I sell uniforms to students and help them photocopy stuff. Then I also work at food stall to sell mee-chiam-keuh, but still not enough! So I go around HDB selling supplements. What to do ah, got two young daughters, so have to work so many jobs to support them."

"How's the security job compared to them?"

"Very good! More stable. Boss nicer, send me for classes, even get me raise once ntuc bring new scheme next year. It's not easy ah - sometimes have to work very late. But then can pay rent, pay water. Even got one of my daughters into university now! So it is enough for me. Aunty very happy."

https://www.facebook.com/HumansOfSG

Re: Security Guard Job Very Good! Auntie Very Happy! Thank You Swee Say and Chuan Jin

It's precisely of such Sinkie Loser fucktards that Pappy have a 'upper hand' in controlling their lives.

They cannot understand where the system has gone wrong, how did their lives end up like this and in what the Pappy did to screw their lives and appear to 'unscrew' them by letting them have a pathetic existence.

For instance Aunty could not fathom to ask the question why the fuck had she to fork out expenses to fund her daughter Uni education while container loads of half bake FTs ARE LITERALLY GIVEN FREE BOARD AND EVEN SPENDING MONEY FOR IT? LoL

Re: Security Guard Job Very Good! Auntie Very Happy! Thank You Swee Say and Chuan Jin

....Aunty could not fathom to ask the question why the fuck had she to fork out expenses to fund her daughter Uni education while container loads of half bake FTs ARE LITERALLY GIVEN FREE BOARD AND EVEN SPENDING MONEY FOR IT?

True, why rejoice? Foreigners are given free scholarship and bursary to study in schools and uni in sinkie land by the pappies, and yet, sinkies have to slog to pay for their children's education. Even ah neh students in India in secondary schools were invited to apply for free education in the country. The pappies are really mad and ridiculous.