http://www.straitstimes.com/breakin...dp-does-first-walkabout-punggol-east-20130106
Go buy a copy tomorrow.

Okay to have all the walk about by all the parties.
Go walk about till song song.
But pleasseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee no 3 or 4 or 5 corners fight.
If got more than 2 corner fight... voting time - sibei bay kang kor ah... sibei buay song.
hmm I really hope WP up their game if they want to contest,,maybe WP and SDP can discuss and form an agreement,,,I will vote for SDP if its a straight fight,,if WP contest,,i will vote WP 1st,,,,
One thing I love about the SDP is their cute mascot, Danny The Democracy Bear..
Danny The Bear will be able to bring happiness and smiles from deep within the hearts of an untold number of people.
Go Danny, go.
They want to test the ground to see if they are well received before deciding whether they have confident to win votes. Still premature to suggest such walk-about shows SDP is keen to contest. Probably they wanted to use this opportunity to warm up East Pongol mood so that opposition of any camp can have a better ground to win regardless who eventually contest with pap.
They want to test the ground ............
One of this days, I will give Danny Boy a cuddle..
use the Bear in SDP election posters. it will help...![]()
You right.. Women loves cute cuddly bears.. Danny can become SDP's secret weapon to target the votes of the Opposite sex..
what about sexy curvy female bears to attract the men too...
You right.. Women loves cute cuddly bears.. Danny can become SDP's secret weapon to target the votes of the Opposite sex..
Volunteer to be the chap wearing the Danny bear mascot then alot of minah SYT will go and hug you.
Like that you will steam song song. Song boh?
Volunteer to be the chap wearing the Danny bear mascot then alot of minah SYT will go and hug you.
Like that you will steam song song. Song boh?
Danny must be taught some routine and endearing 'trademark' mannerisms. Professionalism is important.