• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Scrumdidilyumptious DILFs

I think our fair, pretty, intelligent and successful Claire has found the most elegant and sophisticated way to tell off the elderly virgin. :biggrin:
Ok. I shall write in an unsophisticated style for your sake, w.r.t. my thoughts on the elderly putrescent virgin.

The difference between us is validation.

She seeks men's validation.

I don't.

The concept of virginity is conceived by men, who imagine their penises were so indispensable, that it can change a woman's life.

I am secure in who I am. I never once regretted losing my virginity.

I don't need the men to validate my virginity to be accepted.

Unfortunately for the putrescent virgin, her relentless quest for a virgin validation badge keeps her trapped. She needs men to approve her "worthiness".

That's lunacy.

Can a bigcockman like me who isn't married yet or become a father qualify as a DILF?
You have a puerile attitude to issues, women and life in general.

I do not know which school or university you graduated from.

A few clicks with a cursory glance of your threads and posts seem to indicate to me (at least), that the schools you attended (or graduated from) are indeed appropriate for a cretin like your good self.

You are as thick as two short planks.

I have only two words for you.

Grow Up!

Ok. I shall write in an unsophisticated style for your sake, w.r.t. my thoughts on the elderly putrescent virgin.

I don't.

The concept of virginity is conceived by men, who imagine their penises were so indispensable, that it can change a woman's life.

Unfortunately for the putrescent virgin, her relentless quest for a virgin validation badge keeps her trapped. She needs men to approve her "worthiness".

That's lunacy.
Thank you kindly for seeing me fit to elicit a reply from you.:biggrin:

I agree that "elderly putrescent virgin" seeks validation, and she wears her virginity as if it's a badge of honour. Also thinking (and claiming) that being a virgin is her ticket to winning any argument. What a deluded sorry human.

Concept of virginity is conceived by men? And I thought it was biological science! Yeah, I failed science, so what do I know.

You are a confident, self assured, and modern lady. More desirable to men than most other women. And I won't offend you by bringing that dreadful "elderly putrescent virgin" up for a comparison.

Refreshing reading @Claire 's posts especially reading it from here, a 3rd world country, I can only imagine Claire's sophisticated life in 1st world Singapore. Thank you Claire

View from a hole is myopic in nature....damn hard to write stories one lah.
She dare say sister claire got kukujiao ? What a blasphemy ! She shall incur the wrath of the erotic fiction writer without mercy !
It’s so nice obvious she is a fake targeting me if not which woman need to always talk about prostitute slut in writing her sex stories.

wahlao...damn jialat to describe an elderly virgin with this word leh.
have to search dicktionary for the real meaning and pronunciation
putrescent jibye :eek:

pu•tres•cent pyoo͞-trĕs′ənt​

►​

• adj.
    Becoming putrid; putrefying.
  • adj.
    Of or relating to putrefaction.

• Becoming or growing putrid, or fetidly rotten; in course of putrefying; tainted with putrefaction or decay: as, putrescent flesh.
If i am becoming putrid, so is her cb and your LJ.

A crass fake virgin with F9 English like her can only write vulgarities. Fuck her cB.
A true virgin is a fake according to you serial liar son of whore @glockman clone the real crass real fake in everything from fake ignore to fake rich man and real crass to claim rich enough to be able to afford to hire high class hooker.

Absolutely fine with me. I love seeing women tearing each other's hair here, figuratively speaking. Sick and tired of the malicious masculinity mauling here. I want to see some ferocious femininity flogging action.
I have never quarreled with beautiful high class women before so she is obviously a fake low class piece of shit.

OMG, you have a good impression of me?! That's the nicest thing anyone has said to me in a long while!:inlove::biggrin: I think I love you.:geek:

As for my photo, please forgive the way I look. I am trying my best to beef up and get a tan. My objective is to be a DILF before the year is up. *wink wink*
As usual you psychopath son of whore are talking to your clone. Your pathetic way of winning in life.

I think our fair, pretty, intelligent and successful Claire has found the most elegant and sophisticated way to tell off the elderly virgin. :biggrin:
Look at you so hard at work to attack me. What’s your ignore function for?

I don't.

That's lunacy.
Nope for years in forum I never said i am a virgin. Only after you evil bastards started harassing me a slut whore mistress and I exposed you @glockman as Sinkie clone in late 2015 and things evolved from there. Obviously nothing to do with validation but with crimes.

You are a whore, a cheap slut, a fucking chow cheebye.

I don't.

That's lunacy.
Oh ya just doing interpretation of your writing, you are obviously not secure as you self proclaimed to need to write about attracting various men to let people know you are in demand.

@ginfreely you are a low class cheap slut. People use cucumber for salad or facial. You use it to satisfy your big hole.

Thank you kindly for seeing me fit to elicit a reply from you.:biggrin:

I agree that "elderly putrescent virgin" seeks validation, and she wears her virginity as if it's a badge of honour. Also thinking (and claiming) that being a virgin is her ticket to winning any argument. What a deluded sorry human.

Concept of virginity is conceived by men? And I thought it was biological science! Yeah, I failed science, so what do I know.

You are a confident, self assured, and modern lady. More desirable to men than most other women. And I won't offend you by bringing that dreadful "elderly putrescent virgin" up for a comparison.
Nope it’s you serial liar that used slut and prostitute to attack woman like it’s your badge of honor as an abused son of whore. I already said before virginity means nothing to me except it is a fact attesting to the truth of who I am impossible to be slut whore mistress. That is, a victim of your vicious evil filthy coward Malaysian crimes. Pui!

You are a low class peasant prostitute compared to @Claire. You are like her panty waste.
see everyone? You @glockman serial liar criminal son of whore using slut and prostitute to attack me as if it’s your badge of honour. Go to my Facebook to do that to show your honor ok? Pui!

It's YOUR badge of honour. It's your whore badge, it looks like a donut with a big hole, with your slutty name on it. 射GIN