• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Screwball, TFBH, please come chatroom now

We have 15 people in the chatroom now, lets settle our diffs? :smile::smile::smile:

Let them be the judges hor ser bor?

We have 15 people in the chatroom now, lets settle our diffs? :smile::smile::smile:

You siao ah?
Ask that howlian fucker to go chatroom?
You don't remember him logging in and quickly logging out with the wrong nickname?

Maybe he will go one day and start to manipulate everyone.
At least TFBH ever go chatroom before.
That manipiulative bastard scroobal thinks he is smarter and better than most people.
He will only praise you to get you on his side, he still thinks he is the greatest.
That fucker will never change.

All go and koon lah.

like that also want to create a thread. you're very bo eng and bo liao. :rolleyes: :biggrin: :biggrin:

All waiting for these 2 wise ones to come and talk with us commoners...... cannot meh?

Havent see you lately also, come in lah :smile:

17 now......

All waiting for these 2 wise ones to come and talk with us commoners...... cannot meh?

Havent see you lately also, come in lah :smile:

17 now......

daylight savings bother me. lose 1 hour of sleep, sex, snoozing, snoring. feeling very lan jiao today. :*: