• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Scholars now have work and sweat it out on the ground

Send these scholars to Geylang, Little India, Peoples Park Centre, etc and all kopi tiams in sinkie land and let them listen to the real conversation of locals at ground level before they formulate Govt policies to screw sinkies. Be prepare though to accept vulgarities mouthed by these frustrated sinkies. See the funny side on what they think about LHL, MIW, the pappies in Govt and the FTsh. Quite an enjoyable experience.

Well they were partially successful with table tennis even though they cheated by bringing in FTs. If they cheated with soccer by bringing in Messi and co, I wouldn't hold it against them!!

Bro....messi and co won't wanna come and play for spore unless they are paid billions (even that may not do the trick).....well, if here really willing to pay that much, I knn will be the 1st to oppose!..

Well they were partially successful with table tennis even though they cheated by bringing in FTs. If they cheated with soccer by bringing in Messi and co, I wouldn't hold it against them!!

Those Tiong ping pong mercenaries are cheap... good luck getting a top footballer to come to Sinkieland.

Anyway the top footballers won't want to waste their time in Sinkieland during the peak years of their career. All Sinkieland can hope to attract is some third-rate, injury-prone, obscure east/central European Slav to come here when he's around 35 years old. And that's assuming you can lure him away from Major League Soccer in the USA.

Send these scholars to Geylang, Little India, Peoples Park Centre, etc and all kopi tiams in sinkie land and let them listen to the real conversation of locals at ground level before they formulate Govt policies to screw sinkies. Be prepare though to accept vulgarities mouthed by these frustrated sinkies. See the funny side on what they think about LHL, MIW, the pappies in Govt and the FTsh. Quite an enjoyable experience.

Leave out LI. These scholars will kena raped there. Could lead to another riot.

果然如此, 放心去吧,我们会祭拜您的。。。我们不会寻仇。安息吧。

angmoh say... you die your problem. i feed you josstick can liaoz.

what you mean is boss r occassionally looking for pple to scratch their balls or lick them and scholars r most adept to this?

But their bosses who are scholars have women who are willing to scratch & lick their balls & you know what...are people also you know!?:D