• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

SCDF Ltc Colonel = to what rank in Mata Force ah

This idiot is useless. But with a face like his, how to blame him?

During my heydays, I was stalked by many syts and milfs, all wanting me to screw them. I had to arm myself with a revolver. Some even threatened me - verbally. If I don't screw them, they jump! From my intel, at least 200 jumped.

This idiot is useless. But with a face like his, how to blame him?

During my heydays, I was stalked by many syts and milfs, all wanting me to screw them. I had to arm myself with a revolver. Some even threatened me - verbally. If I don't screw them, they jump! From my intel, at least 200 jumped.

Bro GD why u never poh mata or at least paged or radio me lo

gd things must share mah so wasted

maybe we can have a combined Ops (orgy) I mean

Bro GD why u never poh mata or at least paged or radio me lo

I shy lah. With my AC rank and Dy Dir CID post, how to lodge police report?

Bro GD why u never poh mata or at least u paged or
radio me mah
knn, how to report polis when he hang up revolver and pump liquidified bullets insai the vege?
he can eat, don't waste and don't share type, nowsaday can only hang flower, rub the vege and talk about the gd ol'days niah ;)

wee11.jpg

Must be another sinkie beta male in spite of his rank.

For most soldiers, even if they were only a Lieutenant, if they looked all right, they would have their pick of the girls. I had many girlfriends when I was only a sergeant during NS because of my muscles and tough look.

knn, how to report polis when he hang up revolver and pump liquidified bullets insai the vege?
he can eat, don't waste and don't share type, nowsaday can only hang flower, rub the vege and talk about the gd ol'days niah ;)

jin sayang

last time no need to wear body cam

unlike now go toilet oso damn difficult

wahahahaaaaa .......... I kena surveillance?

wee11.jpg

For most soldiers, even if they were only a Lieutenant, if they looked all right, they would have their pick of the girls. I had many girlfriends when I was only a sergeant during NS because of my muscles and tough look.

You had many girlfriends but these 'girlfriends' considered you their boyfriend?

wee11.jpg

another yes man doggy in the making.

wee11.jpg

This guy's face reminds you of your girlfriends :confused:

The testerone that drive these top men to success and excel in their work also drive their sex drive. The conquest mentality.

That's normal. We know. But PAP always think that everyone is like LKY and LKY's dysfunctional family. Everyone should function like them and think like them. That's not true.

Msian SPR semaj2357 prostitute family is famous in Thailand. Cheap fucks available 25x7x365! Ask semaj2357 mother wife daughters to go see their sugar daddy