SCDF and CNB's Director case not involved with money but with a pussy

Will not be surprise if it's a normal looking HDB coffeeshop tiger beer auntie kind of quality.

Some beer aunties are still presentable but if kenna faces like Ho and Saw....phuiii. They need to hold and saw each others dicks off!

Always rich folks divorce and wife gets huge settlement we always comment that's one expensive pussy...
Seems like this IT cheebye also dun come cheap....cause the downfall and possibly jail time for the 2 big shot.

Hey bros, must respect her. Without her what will happen to the traffic here and many others.

SGD$300,000.00 can buy a lot of pussies in any part of the world ( more if it's in China ) :D
Why go for 1 exotic Sinkie IT pussy ?
:rolleyes:

sinkie men all kenna brainwashed that even 1 normal pussy is worth tons of money. In sg if you're simply born a pussy especially a chinese somehow you're special no matter how ugly you look.

Will not be surprise if it's a normal looking HDB coffeeshop tiger beer auntie kind of quality.

not surprise might be of this quality!!!

UglyGirl.jpg

sinkie men all kenna brainwashed that even 1 normal pussy is worth tons of money. In sg if you're simply born a pussy especially a chinese somehow you're special no matter how ugly you look.

You're not talking about her , are you ? :p

OO5O.jpg

SGD$300,000.00 can buy a lot of pussies in any part of the world ( more if it's in China ) :D
Why go for 1 exotic Sinkie IT pussy ?
:rolleyes:

knn.when they have so much money and a healthy life, these so called highly educated bastard dont know how to give to the poor or do something good.they only know how to be greedy and greedy and only think all the pussy!!! idiot edcuation system in singapore.i wonder how many more corruption to expose in the future!!!

WB25-001-0-WAN.jpg

Showkid.jpg

The hell gate open to all these greedy bastard.they like pussy, they will get all of them in hell.and worst, they will not get reborn again as a human being.since these greedy highly edcuated bastard like to be greedy, they will jolly well reborn as pig.can eat all they want.A form of greed!!!

karma1.jpg

All men will make the same mistakes with the exception of LKY

Oh, the old fiend has made plenty of mistakes.
It's only the mainstream media that's always polishing the turd, conning dullards like you into thinking that the turd is a precious gemstone.

svleekuan_narrowweb__300x4170.jpg
=
12117618342049654957DooFi_Turd.svg.med.png

No amount of polishing will transform turd into gemstone.

Moral of the story, dun join the civil service. Pay is low compare to pte sector, you can earn more being a director of a pte company than the director of public sector. Being in pte company you can get all kind of pussies and will not put to task but earns envy from ur peers.

For corruption to be proven, the "dui jia guanxi" has to be proven, i.e. the bigshots must be proven to have known that they are giving back something (possibly the contracts or deals) in return for something given to them (possibly the pussy).
If the bigshots thought that the "lovely lady" was merely head over heels in love with them or was hot for their bodies and they were not aware that the deals were being made in return for the roll in the hay, it may not be deemed corruption.

The next question would be whether it would be considered inappropriate behaviour for these bigshots to have a roll in the hay with their chiobu supplier without evidence of "dui jia guanxi" and what would be the punishment for that.

前民防总监林新邦,和肃毒局局长黄文艺被调查丢官一案震惊全国,强卷入案件的神秘it女执行员,如今成了关键人物,让人关注。

经过连日的打听,这名神秘的女执行员身份已经有了眉目。

根据晚报掌握到的消息,女执行员拥有大学学历,离婚有孩子,她的身材娇小,长发披肩,浓眉大眼,说话嗲声嗲气,跟男人讲话时总会不经意地触碰对方,对虏获男人的心很有一手。

根据记者亲眼目睹的照片,女执行员虽然已经40来岁,但她驻颜有术,颇有姿色,爱穿低胸装和紧身衣,在同行间素有“水查某”(即“漂亮女人”的意思)的称号。

据了解,女执行员扮演的是“中间人”角色,负责招待重要客户。女郎前夫指她温柔娴淑。完整报道,请翻阅26.01.2012《联合晚报》。

前民防总监林新邦,和肃毒局局长黄文艺被调查丢官一案震惊全国,强卷入案件的神秘it女执行员,如今成了关键人物,让人关注。

经过连日的打听,这名神秘的女执行员身份已经有了眉目。

根据晚报掌握到的消息,女执行员拥有大学学历,离婚有孩子,她的身材娇小,长发披肩,浓眉大眼,说话嗲声嗲气,跟男人讲话时总会不经意地触碰对方,对虏获男人的心很有一手。

根据记者亲眼目睹的照片,女执行员虽然已经40来岁,但她驻颜有术,颇有姿色,爱穿低胸装和紧身衣,在同行间素有“水查某”(即“漂亮女人”的意思)的称号。

据了解,女执行员扮演的是“中间人”角色,负责招待重要客户。女郎前夫指她温柔娴淑。完整报道,请翻阅26.01.2012《联合晚报》。

14283968.jpg

look like this?