SBF Quote of The Day.

yup but i had the foresight to protect my posterior ....babi punya bayi :)

Think so, memory faint liao ... good thing I missed out on being the extra. But remember you were the stuntman on shoot:p

where to get ah bro zeddy?

Ok.. I bought more than 10 bottles of this oil back then brought it back to Spore.. Sold the bottles to some of my friends for a small profit.. :D

Then a Malay colleague told me that you can buy these oils in any Malay traditional medicine shops in Spore.. He then brought me to this shop at level 1 of Joo Chiat Complex.. True enough the shop selling it for less than $10 a bottle..:D

ah ok ...tnks bro.

Ok.. I bought more than 10 bottles of this oil back then brought it back to Spore.. Sold the bottles to some of my friends for a small profit.. :D

Then a Malay colleague told me that you can buy these oils in any Malay traditional medicine shops in Spore.. He then brought me to this shop at level 1 of Joo Chiat Complex.. True enough the shop selling it for less than $10 a bottle..:D

you guys are really funny! have a good hearty laugh after returning from my hard work at the kopitiam...thank you for the wonderful and funny posts!!!

wauhaaahahhaaa!!!!!!! salute to the general!!!!

1. kopi, don't need salute or what general hoh!
2. i am just built this way.
3. yes, no doubt about it.
4. aiyoh! always horny!
5. i guess it is a guy thing too.

1. kopi, don't need salute or what general hoh!
2. i am just built this way.
3. yes, no doubt about it.
4. aiyoh! always horny!
5. i guess it is a guy thing too.

well done! i have a friend always mari kita...so have to wear very tight swimming trunk to keep it at 4" and at 6 oclock!!! wahahhaaa!!!

1. kopi, are you talking about yourself or what?
2. at 90 and still able to mari kita.
3. well done, uncle!

had to be away bro....just back and saw it. Started a thread on it. Getting weirder by the day our boss.

1. erect, sammy just add 2 hairy balls to its avatar!
2. plus one slim dick lookalike thing in-between.
3. :cool:

join us la bang...just TCSS type posts can already. Once in a while boss bising but usually he is tolerant.

you guys are really funny! have a good hearty laugh after returning from my hard work at the kopitiam...thank you for the wonderful and funny posts!!!