1 SDP+ 5 WP NCMPsDr Chee can be NCMP
Sorry folks, no more Dr Chee entertainment LOL. He missed by a mere 0.56%, no fate lah...haha.
View attachment 219735
But seems like a lot of votes to other parties.Oh dear. .another GE disappointment for me...so sad...
Tampines wp got the last ncmpSorry folks, no more Dr Chee entertainment LOL. He missed by a mere 0.56%, no fate lah...haha.
View attachment 219735
Nothing much changed, psp ncmp changed to wp ncmp only.Now we have 2 more blues in the parliament, hor say liao.
12 WP candidates....WP is inching closer liao. Next two GEs should do better.
![]()
Looks like this is our only consolation. As for PAP....as usual..
Fark the PAP!
No chanceDr Chee can be NCMP
Hanor, hanor. His team mates made a fuss. Just gracefully say it's colloquial in Sg. No need think negatively.SDP overdid the apology la.. In Hokkien, local Indians are always called Keling Kia, if not called wat? YinDor Lang? Who the fark says that? LOL.
There is a national swing and middle ground choose play safe. WP have done all they could but they are experiencing headwind. Plus gerrymandering doesn't help.Now we have 2 more blues in the parliament, hor say liao.
![]()
Fark the PAP!
U informed @NanoSpeed ?Confirm Dr Chee no chance to be ncmp
He happy and having wet dreamU informed @NanoSpeed ?
Like Election board tuned to a bad practice for voters. How can voters accept 10 days only?Insufficient time between boundary changes and the GE
Don't rah. Can rally them next round. Very close.I just block message all my Punggol GRC colleagues and friends and tell them they are useless cowards!!! Fuck Punggol people!!!
2 WP NCMP seats
1 for Jalan Kayu SMC
1 for Tampines GRC
Now we have 2 more blues in the parliament, hor say liao.
![]()
Fark the PAP!
Confirm Dr Chee no chance to be ncmp
Wp will send who in Tampines to be ncmp?Hanor, hanor. His team mates made a fuss. Just gracefully say it's colloquial in Sg. No need think negatively.