I also thought sofor a nobody, 37% is quite a lot of votes. I would have expected Dennis to trounce this bugger.
it's a universal disease, not peculiar to just Sinkies. It's worse with kids elsewhere. Wait till you encounter ah tiongs, and Americunts. They have no respect for anyone or anything.All local born sinkies from 2000 onwards can go fuck themselves, fuck their parents too
This group 00后 cham liaoAll local born sinkies from 2000 onwards can go fuck themselves, fuck their parents too
Yes WP win don't worrySengkang result confirmed already?
Altogether now!!! HUAT AH!!!Aljunied still manage to retain their % like GE 2020 with only slight drop heng ah, good job.
View attachment 219729
Most likely due to Jamus. He manages to flip in anchorvale division . Last election PAP won Anchorvale division by 58%.Sengkang WP FTW with greatest % increase! I voted for the right party. Nearly 15K more votes than PAP, Huat Ah!
View attachment 219734
I prefer an animal especially a man's best friend than a lightning bolt
The 2 lose deposit parties ask for recount see got chance dun lose deposit or notWhy Tampines take so long, PAP cheating in progress?
How come he did better than NSP?Goh Meng Seng 500+ votes only...xia suay, must be his anti-mRNA vac fans and family members only..He should goto Bedok reservoir already.....LOL.
His UFO sighting dint impress the voters obviously.Goh Meng Seng 500+ votes only...xia suay, must be his anti-mRNA vac fans and family members only..He should goto Bedok reservoir already.....LOL.