Any costume design for Tonychat and Clinton?
Lol, hahahaha....tonychat already got ...please check the above post ....as for cheeby mouth clinton ...here ...cb costume for him ..
![]()
Drifter should come as he is.
![]()
bro..i dont drink ..i prefer this ..
Ok BTW the pic i uploaded was not taken off Google. The other day i saw it at a super mart and snapped it.![]()
wow..you waiting for that day to use the pic ? lol .
Actually no as there are many ways i can use them like for example a simply congrats or toast to you can do.![]()
This is taken off Google. :p
![]()
er xin leh you 2 gays, LOL
I very sleepy liao, later need to fetch my GF at the airport....gay your head lah ....we are trying to make this forum a nice place mah ....you want to join in threesome anot ?![]()
Sian leh....Hahaha no Sneijder for Man Yoo. He is not for sale so go n suck thumb ok?![]()
I very sleepy liao, later need to fetch my GF at the airport....
Sian leh....
Damn bored of this forum liao... sianz...
I very sleepy liao, later need to fetch my GF at the airport....
Sian leh....