• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

SBF Cyber Trolls and Gangsterism

Alamak... when I bully you again? lol

Sir, with due respect, if you can write an article like I do, I salute you.

Sad to say, your almost 18k of posts are all but one liners, video posts, with zero or little value addition. Even Sam has stated it, with due respect Sir.

So its my humble opinion that you stop trolling, another humble request from a simple observer like me.

lol...

Sir, with due respect, if you can write an article like I do, I salute you.

Sad to say, your almost 18k of posts are all but one liners, video posts, with zero or little value addition. Even Sam has stated it, with due respect Sir.

So its my humble opinion that you stop trolling, another humble request from a simple observer like me.

lol...

Troll you? hahaha, I dun troll a clone, waste time :)

So what ever happened to Alamak1ng? Has he totally disappeared?

Looks like it. Wipeout totally. Haha...:D
The stupid boy was too impatient to get his 50 posts. hahaha...
If you observe the more experienced clone makers, they do it in batches and this helpmto avoid detection by mods.

Stupid boy.:D

hahah... if all the members wanna write long boring story here, then not fun lor :D:D:D

it reminds me of that idiot ah screw who would write thesis statements and paragraphs on every threads, even the tcss threads.