• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Saw something scaringly gross in the cinema...

I was watching movie with my chio SYT yesterday night. Took that 2nd last row so that maybe can rubba rubba abit...halfway thru...managed to make her horny and she started kissing me on the neck, cheek, mouth...we were tongue fighting like no tomorrow. Out of the sudden, I saw movement at the back where we were sitting...it was dark but it appear as if another couple was also kissing passionately. Suddenly, the cinema brighten momentarily due to the scene and I saw this! To make it worst, they were rubbing each other's groin area although still wearing their pants. I felt like puking and after that no mood for anything...can't these gays just do their stuff at home?

l,gay,guys,kiss-390184c963cce59d82dc7332b95680fe_h.jpg

Do girls get excited seeing 2 men getting it on?
As a guy it turns me off but I like to see 2 ladies getting it on.

There will be more of such things. In Europe men kissing openly on the streets. Sibay jialat.

What's gross about two gays making out in the dark in the cinema?

Boyfriend-girlfriend can rubba rubba in the dark, why not the faggots?

Is there a 'no homosexuals allowed to make out' sign anywhere in the cinema?

at least, they still had their pants on. it could be a worse sight for BuiKia..

I was watching movie with my chio SYT yesterday night. Took that 2nd last row so that maybe can rubba rubba abit...halfway thru...managed to make her horny and she started kissing me on the neck, cheek, mouth...we were tongue fighting like no tomorrow. Out of the sudden, I saw movement at the back where we were sitting...it was dark but it appear as if another couple was also kissing passionately. Suddenly, the cinema brighten momentarily due to the scene and I saw this! To make it worst, they were rubbing each other's groin area although still wearing their pants. I felt like puking and after that no mood for anything...can't these gays just do their stuff at home?

l,gay,guys,kiss-390184c963cce59d82dc7332b95680fe_h.jpg

These guys are sub-human..... even sub-animal, since even dogs don't screw each other.

It just caught me by surprise. I was thinking it was a straight couple but when it was 2 men...I shocked lah.

Many years ago, I ever chanced upon 2 Indian gay fucking at the staircase of my friend's house. We called the police and they were arrested after the police arrived. The scene was a nightmare. The police suddenly appear immediately after one of them cum in the mouth of the other (The pervert police must be hiding and enjoying the show). Even before he had the chance to swallow, he was questioned what he was doing...a stupid question because the other guy's pant was still down. Imagine when the guy answered, sperm started flowing out from his mouth and he was trying hard to lick it back...

it just caught me by surprise. I was thinking it was a straight couple but when it was 2 men...i shocked lah.

Many years ago, i ever chanced upon 2 indian gay fucking at the staircase of my friend's house. We called the police and they were arrested after the police arrived. The scene was a nightmare. The police suddenly appear immediately after one of them cum in the mouth of the other (the pervert police must be hiding and enjoying the show). Even before he had the chance to swallow, he was questioned what he was doing...a stupid question because the other guy's pant was still down. Imagine when the guy answered, sperm started flowing out from his mouth and he was trying hard to lick it back...

lol thats a fucking riot!!!

It just caught me by surprise. I was thinking it was a straight couple but when it was 2 men...I shocked lah.

Many years ago, I ever chanced upon 2 Indian gay fucking at the staircase of my friend's house. We called the police and they were arrested after the police arrived. The scene was a nightmare. The police suddenly appear immediately after one of them cum in the mouth of the other (The pervert police must be hiding and enjoying the show). Even before he had the chance to swallow, he was questioned what he was doing...a stupid question because the other guy's pant was still down. Imagine when the guy answered, sperm started flowing out from his mouth and he was trying hard to lick it back...

U peeping at them too? If not how you know the cum part?

I get disgusted when two men gets intimate but I get real turned on when it's two women instead.....normal ?