A white Merc S500 AMG. SKB 990 B.
borrowed one or her own ?
this blog on Friday, July 29, 2011 , said she driver racing car leh.
http://singaporedesk.blogspot.com/2011/07/more-trains-coming.html
or she got 2 cars ?
yes she also got a falari....SDQ 9 P....she likes lumber 9.....must be Thai...bro GD can include her in his licking list....
... smrt riders crazy! ...Saw Phaik Hwa Drives.... ...
If I don't mind LWL, anyone also boleh. As long as charbors with lots of money.
yes she also got a falari....SDQ 9 P....she likes lumber 9.....must be Thai...bro GD can include her in his licking list....
greedy and cunnig said:borrowed one or her own ?
this blog on Friday, July 29, 2011 , said she driver racing car leh.
http://singaporedesk.blogspot.com/2011/07/more-trains-coming.html
or she got 2 cars ?
already lined up 3 rich and powerful splintsters for you (pardon the pun)...in order of preference
LWL
Olivia Lum
Saw PH
Why never include HC? If kena my tongue she will rush to divorce pinky.
You are prepared to paint LWL too ? Please be honest. You dare ?
Believe me, I dare! Everything depends on the 'reward'. Some bros here told me can be PM. Why not? If no PM, can be b-i-l of PM. Maybe CEO somewhere and enjoy all I can.
Bil of PM also chow chow MOS...
Believe me, I dare! Everything depends on the 'reward'. Some bros here told me can be PM. Why not? If no PM, can be b-i-l of PM. Maybe CEO somewhere and enjoy all I can.
You sure you're not a cowboy during your younger days ?
Bro, if you are left with two choices, which one will you choose - runroad/suicide or lick LWL's CB ? Hahahaaa .......
Though I am not at the former stage, I see no harm performing my 'national service' to the Lees. $$$$$$$$$$$$$$$