• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Saw On YouTube Video. Tarcy Su - 蘇慧倫 Still Sibei Chio......

Sustanon

1721569090997-9ecc47d06b0046a7993916794c35b2af-800x548.webp

taipei-taiwan-singer-hui-lun-su-arrives-at-the-32nd-golden-melody-awards-ceremony-at-taipei.jpg

MV5BNTEwZmFhM2QtNzViMy00ZjE2LWE0MWUtMzk5OTU5NTNhNDFiXkEyXkFqcGc@._V1_.jpg

Lao Zoe look like old 油条, 又老,又乾,又皱,又丑!跟OBS 现在的样子差不多!

She should do a rape scene in a tv drama one more time. Let the younger generation understand how she became famous in the Sinkie local showbiz back in the day.

good good .... best all men hiam ... then moi no competition ... higher chance for moi dream come true ... :thumbsup:
This one 周慧敏, you go jiak her You Pang You Ho Jiak CB is way way way a billion miles better than you go and jiak that dry corpse Lau Zoe CB which could be fatal.....
e180c9535baf8e428701aabbc9750371.jpg

Vivian_Chow-p1.jpg