• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Saw many fucked up ah nehs yesterday

I find it puzzling. Why those ah nehs so poor liao, still wanna waste money to get drunk and behave like retards in public. Why huh?

Ah Nehs so poor ? Have u seen Ah Nehs gambling at the casinos ?

There should be police arrests for disorderly behaviour especially near public transport points like bus interchange or MRT stations. This is grossly unacceptable. What are the police doing? Haul these bunch of drunk trouble makers to prison immediately for threatening the public peace! This is what the law is intended for.

All The police manpower resources under order of Wong Cunt Sing are utilised busily in monitoring and keeping surveillance the Tak Boleh Tahan protesters.LOL .

Ah nehs gambling means rich? I can see that u have set v low standards for defining wealth.

yeah i concur, since when does somebody gambling at a casino mean he's rich? Especially a shit skinned keling. :rolleyes:

What do you call an ah neh who drive a Merc? Anyone know the answer? :p

CB Ah Neh showing off ?

I know a lot of Ah Nehs who drive big car like to show off by stopping by the road side and chit chat... Can see it a lot in msia...