Saw Irin Gan @ Parkway just now !!

kiss

Saw Irin Gan at parkway just now. She was holding hand with a specky guy... just normal guy.

Guy holding her hand... while glancing at me. Like guys, we like to glance at pretty gals and she was glancing at me.. ha !!! :D

I have this deep feeling she can be sian... for friends & fuck buddy. And yeah, she got athletic legs... quite big calf. :eek::D

She goes to parkway quite often lah.... 3 years back saw her with an older guy... looks damn lau gay.... like that also she want, so I think you have chance to be FB with her.

i rmb there was a recent pic posted, she seems to be malnutrition.
or it is a old pic?
:confused:

20071207.151159_irin-gan.jpg

058_zach_intour_2008.jpg

006_zach_intour_2008.jpg

She looks quite normal in person... dont think she is skinny or something.

Looking at gals who have 'floating eyes', likely not faithful gal.

Anyway, she is still fuckable... no doubt. :)

She looks quite normal in person... dont think she is skinny or something.

Looking at gals who have 'floating eyes', likely not faithful gal.

Anyway, she is still fuckable... no doubt. :)
imo, her face is so sharp. look at the cheek to her chin, the bone almost reveal.:eek:
u noe how to 看相?
and yes fuck and dump...woohooo.:D

i dont know 看相. I like to look at gals eye...

MILF too young for my liking. Got any GILF to intro? :)

bro, same same here. i like to look at a woman's eyes, very shiok one...

pple say eyes are medium to a person's thinking.

i dont know 看相. I like to look at gals eye...

1. aiyoh!
2. such woman just cannot-make-it.
3. i am surprise no bro has yet post ah jinnx pic as some milf.

deceit!

i already forgiven him...

wish him well and hope he can work on his integrity values and dun think anybody is like maggie mee, can makan,shiok shiok go and makan.

186742_547493471_3381493_n.jpg

What do you see in these eyes?

I'm sure he must be mightily relieved now that you've forgiven him. :D

Irin Gan now looks old and haggard.

I'll take Dr Lily Neo anytime.

Saw Irin Gan at parkway just now. She was holding hand with a specky guy... just normal guy.

Guy holding her hand... while glancing at me. Like guys, we like to glance at pretty gals and she was glancing at me.. ha !!! :D

I have this deep feeling she can be sian... for friends & fuck buddy. And yeah, she got athletic legs... quite big calf. :eek::D

So you got mari kita or not ?