• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Save Dr Chee's fund reached $5,790

Their argument would be, saving 1 person would deprive 2 others of joining elections:o

Save him this time, next time he shoots his mouth, and incurs a 50K fine, I want to see who will help him with 50K.

singaporean sucks, they donate money to some stranger PRC woman who lost her child, but they never donate money to opposition who will fight for their rights. singaporean are stupid.

Part 2:

"Dear fellow citizens. We must prove to PAP, they can jail Dr. Chee but they cannot jail democracy. Do it not just for you and I, do it for our children and children's children. Vote democracy! Vote SDP! Free Dr. Chee!"

Sorry but dun understand sth here leh. The SDP party members like Jufri r well off. Y cant contribute & help Chee? There r abt 10 members (not including Chee's wife). $2,000 each will be all they need 2 fork out. They can't meh? Why must ask people 2 donate? :confused:

actually SDP delights in sending chee off to changi holiday resort. they are celebrating kampung pontianak fright night when their boss faces eminent butt chroming soon. perhaps, firecrackers soon?

all their supports were just words which do not cost a cent. the authentic true color of chee and sdppies. what a shame!

SDP can't even help their own leeder chee and yet they boast about helping fellow sgporeans for a better life. what nonsense is this?

$9575 now, the people are reaching out :D

Thank you for your contributions

<TABLE style="WIDTH: 480px; HEIGHT: 20px" border=0 align=center><TBODY><TR><TD style="BACKGROUND-COLOR: #2eb828; WIDTH: 48%">

</TD><TD style="BACKGROUND-COLOR: #fc1102">

</TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>
0 5k 10k 15k 20k​

Amount received so far: $9,575 Amount needed: $20,000 Shortfall: $10,425
Updated: 2 Feb 2011, Wednesday

$10,575 now.

Not bad, the people of Singapore are fighting for democracy :D

Thank you for your contributions
<TABLE style="WIDTH: 480px; HEIGHT: 20px" border=0 align=center><TBODY><TR><TD style="BACKGROUND-COLOR: #2eb828; WIDTH: 53%">
</TD><TD style="BACKGROUND-COLOR: #fc1102">
</TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>
0 5k 10k 15k 20k

Amount received so far: $10,575
Amount needed: $20,000 Shortfall: $9,425
Updated: 2 Feb 2011, Wednesday

kids-kids-liberals-obama-democrats-tea-party-demotivational-poster-1256054377.jpg