• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Save $5 a month to Break poverty cycle say PAP

Little retarded loser

You obviously don't understand the Singapore system.

They don't deserve the millions but without paying the top scholars well, we can never keep them from leaving Singapore for US and Europe. Don't forget, they are keeping SG stable so my business can keep growing :rolleyes:

If the top brains leave, who are going to lead Singapore? A fucking loser diploma holder like you?

Remember hor, when IT was booming in Singapore, you were just playing with Ang Mo technology and did not write a patent, do research or participate in the advancement of our economy :oIo:

That's why you are so jealous now because you are a fucking loser with no achievements, no education, no money and just waiting to die on foreign soil.

LOSER :D

You are a fuck wit!

When IT was booming, LKY and his cronies like you only think IT mean manufacturing computer hard disks and hardwares and dumb Sinkies like you only tow the line of LKY and work very hard for the ang moh hard disk manufacturers.

What writing soft wares and patent it? You dickhead don't even know programmers exists.

Banks do not loan poor people
friends & relatives , kept their distance if u r a poor pple

In Singapore, child receiving good education & step into society to start working used to the onlyway to break poverty for their families last time.

Nowadays, garment import & invite many 'foreigner talent' in to fill up all these post,
graduates even hard to get a well pay job

Is only a matter of time, singaporeans poverty gals start following vietnam,indo,malaysia,thai, china....those countries gals to open both legs to earn good monies to help family break poverty

Karma proved,we local kept bonking poor countries gals to 'help' them break poverty

Now,'talented foreigner' especially from India,china... starting going KTV,,massage places.., local poverty gals who came out to open legs earn monies have to start serving all these foreigners as our local man start losing gd jobs to them and thus lost the ability(Vitamins M) to visit KTV,massages hse ...eventually

PUB will cut supply or water & elect very fast when u have arrears in your bill...
Town council will not hesitate to send out numerous of lawyers letters, later by summons to court if u start arrears in your TC fees

Ah longs interest keeps on addding everyday when u start borrowing when u rejected by friends & relatives

Can save $5 a month solve all these problems for a poor family? definitely NOT