Satanic Eve is an Evil lady. Staycation or Stay at Home?

bigcockman

Today I had lunch alone.

I was pissed off by the new joiner lady pro China stance. And so, she IMed me to go for tea at 4pm. I hesitated but I couldn't say no, because before I could reply, she stood behind me at my workstation and gently tapped my back. It felt that I was touched by a beautiful angel.

Seeing her smile with her ultra alluring dimples, my unhappiness with her pro China stance subsided immediately. It was like I was being voodoo-zapped by her.

During our tea break, she asked if I am upset with her for some reason or another. I told her no because I do not want to hurt her feelings about her pro China stance. I lied and said I had some personal issues. She inquired further, I lied further.

Then she asked if it was my current GF issues. I kept silent.

Then out of the blue, she confessed that she likes me a lot and would like to know me better as a good friend and in her own words, "maybe more".

I was shocked. I was speechless. She already knew I am attached and yet, she isn't embarrassed at all?

It was an awkward silence and then I changed topic to talk about Singapore Rediscovery Vouchers which I hadn't utilise. My mistake again! She suggested we go for a staycation at Sentosa together to get to know each other better. OMG!

To cut her off, I reminded her that I am currently attached.

She replied that it's OK with her and that her offer stands. I am like WTF wrong with this girl in front of me???

Anyway, we ended our tea break and went back to office.

I had some outstanding work to clear and so I worked overtime today. With my mind and soul solidly focused on project delivery, I hadn't had time to think of the new lady joiner's "offer".

Now menatlly tired and in the train back home again (no car today again as my GF is using my car), recollecting what has happened today, I am feeling vulnerable.

I think the new lady joiner is SATAN IN DISGUISE.

As I sat and closed my eyes in in the MRT just now, I can now imagine her to be like Eve in the Book of Genesis.

She has obviously plucked and ate the forbidden fruit in the Garfen of Eden. She is luring me to eat the forbidden fruit together with her. She is evil.

She has been using her charm on me since day 1. She obviously know my inherent weaknesses and she is taking advantage of my kindness to her.

But honestly, I am tempted by Satanic Eve. The flesh in me has evolved to a level that I cannot resist her any longer. Jesus, please help me out, as I closed my eyes and prayed silently a while ago.

Prayer doesn't seem to have help me. I am yearning for our respective flesh to become one, and our souls to merge in unison forever.

I have never been unfaithful before. I am wondering it could be my first act of betrayal to my current GF.

Should I just try it out with Satanic Eve without my current GF knowing?

If it works out well with Satanic Eve, make a decision in the future? At least, I wouldn't have to sacrifice my current GF, just in case Satanic Eve is really evil after all.

If you are in my shoes, what will you do?

Staycation or Stay at home?

KNN my uncle thought you also have another Malaysian satan at home? KNN so staycation or shn lppl KNN or is it the home one is a bui satan like what my uncle had guessed? KNN

Very interesting story. Waiting for further update on the development. To bite or not to bite the forbidden fruit?

since you’re a child of the book, Sheep shall pray for you the way you do.

Hail Mary, full of grace, the Lord is with you.
Blessed are you amongst women and blessed is the fruit of your womb, Jesus.
Holy Mary, Mother of God, pray for us sinners now and at the hour of our death.
Amen.

KNN my uncle thought you also have another Malaysian satan at home? KNN so staycation or shn lppl KNN or is it the home one is a bui satan like what my uncle had guessed? KNN
Yes, you're right. But I really do not know her well. I will pray to God that she is not another Satanic Eve when she arrives on Saturday 1 May 2021.

Very interesting story. Waiting for further update on the development. To bite or not to bite the forbidden fruit?
It may be interesting to you, but I think God is testing me like how he tested Moses.

Amen.
Thank you Sir for your kind thoughts and prayers.

As Lord Jesus said in Book of Matthew, “Watch and pray so that you will not fall into temptation. The spirit is willing, but the flesh is weak”.

I dunno man! It seems you attract ladies like bees to honey. From the lady boss, to the voming KL girl abd now this
What you need is a expert guidance on how to overcome all.

I dunno man! It seems you attract ladies like bees to honey. From the lady boss, to the voming KL girl abd now this
I am better now after a hot shower.

My spirit is strengthening.

I will tell myself not to succumb to Satanic Eve. I must stop getting too close to her. I must stop having lunch and tea breaks with her.

She is evil.

No Staycation.

Stay at Home.

KNN my uncle think he belongs to edison chen class how not to attract ladies KNN my uncle was edison minus 1 class already attracted some but not much KNN
BB1fdEQB.jpeg

KNN my uncle think he belongs to edison chen class how not to attract ladies KNN my uncle was edison minus 1 class already attracted some but not much KNN
View attachment 109380
As a matter of fact every jockey also want to ride a class 1 horse KNN when you place edison chen grade next to my uncle he becomes transparent based on the below soon par leeal life experience KNN
KNN you must be rather good looking KNN last time my uncle was 1 grade below edison chen kind (but still considered good look as commented by most people then KNN) and in the campus got 1 chiobu friend waved at my uncle as she was walking towards him my uncle thought the chiobu was going to tcss with him who knows she walked past him and tcss with a edison Chen grade kind KNN very sia suay KNN my uncle not sure anyone leescovered it but think that the chiobu didn't know his presence as her soul already flown to edison Chen KNN

Amen.
knn
young man
u better listen to @sweetiepie uncle
stay at home
don't play with fire
tio burnt u will be 网红
haaaa
I have been exemplary today. Resisted morning tea break and just told SATANIC EVE I am not eating lunch today as I am on on a diet.

As God says in 1 Corinthians 6:18. "Flee from sexual immorality. All other sins a person commits are outside the body, but whoever sins sexually, sins against their own body."

All other sins a person commits are outside the body, but whoever sins sexually, sins against their own body."

is your mind a part of your body? why are you still thinking about this matter? :coffee::coffee::coffee:

big cock should be enjoyed by multiple pussies, tight or loose.

I have been exemplary today. Resisted morning tea break and just told SATANIC EVE I am not eating lunch today as I am on on a diet.

As God says in 1 Corinthians 6:18. "Flee from sexual immorality. All other sins a person commits are outside the body, but whoever sins sexually, sins against their own body."

I'm impressed! You can quote from the Bible ah! :thumbsup: