• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sara lee toh liao! Old bird eat before ?

Ralders

Australian dessert brand Sara Lee has gone into voluntary administration after 52 years of manufacturing frozen cheesecakes, crumbles and ice cream, the Australian media reported on Wednesday.

This comes after the manufacturer faced high operating costs and supply chain issues in the past year.

On Tuesday, Sara Lee appointed business consulting firm FTI Consulting as administrators to keep operations running by selling or restructuring the business.
aisara1810.jpg

metalrover

Jiak b4 when kid time, quite nice. Sibei long time no jiak liao

They should had transform to selling cheesepies :geek:

I love to eat Sara Lee chocolate pound cake as a kid. Even if not buying, going to NTUC supermarket and feeling the boxes at the freezer filled me with joy.

"Thank you... Sara Lee"

ChinaCommunistSG

Australian dessert brand Sara Lee has gone into voluntary administration after 52 years of manufacturing frozen cheesecakes, crumbles and ice cream, the Australian media reported on Wednesday.

This comes after the manufacturer faced high operating costs and supply chain issues in the past year.

On Tuesday, Sara Lee appointed business consulting firm FTI Consulting as administrators to keep operations running by selling or restructuring the business.View attachment 190182
Thanks for sharing this news . Jin sad

On Tuesday, Sara Lee appointed business consulting firm FTI Consulting as administrators to keep operations running by selling or restructuring the business.View attachment 190182

last time very nice back in the 80s.....................very long never eat then bought 1 chocolate cake last year.................seriously, worse than those $3 chocolate cake from those supermarket brands................

Pinkieslut

last time very nice back in the 80s.....................very long never eat then bought 1 chocolate cake last year.................seriously, worse than those $3 chocolate cake from those supermarket brands................
Probably using cheap ingredients now