• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Samster's vote for next PM!

After Imbecile Loong dies ... I want

• Cotton Idiot Chan Chun Sing

Votes: 53 60.9%
  • Big Nose Grace Fool

Votes: 1 1.1%
  • Desmond Lee

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Ng Chee something ...

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Ong Ye Kung

Votes: 4 4.6%
  • Josephine Bitch Teo

Votes: 3 3.4%
  • Lawrence Wong

Votes: 7 8.0%
  • Fatty Ng Yat Chung

Votes: 3 3.4%
  • Speaker Tan Chuan Jin

Votes: 1 1.1%
  • None of the Above

Votes: 15 17.2%

• Total voters

Cottonmouth

hz-10ministers-180227_0.jpg

KNN seriouslee how can ccs be a pm KNN ah beng supervisor kind of personality then my uncle can be pm too KNN

Loofydralb

Pls add another choice

- None of the above.

Because none of them has that iron in them to rule a tiny speck of an island called Peesaipore.

Pls add another choice

- None of the above.

Because none of them has that iron in them to rule a tiny speck of an island called Peesaipore.
precisely what I am thinking. None of them are inspiring or worthy of respect. And I am putting it mildly.