• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sammyboy is worth $22,378

Johnrambo

1619865603189.png

https://www.worthofweb.com/website-value/sammyboy.com/

nirvarq

Rating is for angmoh sites only.... it is a bullshit economy in US...

At least they didn't say -22.378 million the sum they want SamBoss to pay lol...............

All these rating are BS if you don't believe ask them to buy at half price since they rated it. Then ofc Boss can just migrate to a new forum Sammyboy 2 or Sammyboomers.com it'll still be the same boomers and stir shitz what..... /rofl.............

It's worth more today after getting rid of menace nicks using large fonts and graphics which deteriorate user experience in this site.

Its been clean up and getting better....

Now to pump up more heat in this site with more Fuck words used by the loser Trump the motherfucker...

He got what he wanted...... virus 25% up his arse and get kicked out of WH...

waitifcuk

WOW WOW WOW if that’s in USD it’s my 6.5 months salary in Thailand. @Leongsam must be feeling rich.

KLN

Mr. Kup Poh arh,
Now hor, Bahts devalued,
lau-sai.
Worth your 6.9 months celerlee,
plus flee Vvvvip membership into Royal Orchid Lounges, Silver Kris lounges,
and Lotus Tavern Lounge in Bkk.

KLN

Mr. Kup Poh arh,
Now hor, Bahts devalued,
lau-sai.
Worth your 6.9 months celerlee,
plus flee Vvvvip membership into Royal Orchid Lounges, Silver Kris lounges,
and Lotus Tavern Lounge in Bkk.

Lansai lah now cannot travel simi lanjiao lounge membership also useless lah

waitifcuk

oQUOTE="Froggy, post: 3370641, member: 2522"]
Lansai lah now cannot travel simi lanjiao lounge membership also useless lah
[/QUOTE]

KLN

Limpeh thought you are still in LOS enjoying Vvvvip food, stleet food, etc,....No?

You leeturn liao arh?