• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sammyboy forummer caught taking pic of air stewardess bosom in shopping mall

BusNo64

a well-known sammyboy forummer was caught taking pic of an air stewardness nehneh with his iphone... :wink: ..... anyone can guess who is dis fat slob pervert loser? :biggrin:

拍俏空姐酥胸 变态男偷当场被捉!

20110720_QL_lcn_air_stewardess_main.jpg

bobfat.jpg

机警俏空姐,购物商场被偷拍酥胸,勇捉变态男。

裕廊坊昨午4时30分发生一起气闻,一名30岁空姐在糕饼店排队买松饼时,发现一名胖汉鬼鬼祟祟在她身边徘徊,手握iPhone偷拍她,气得她喝令他交出手机,并揪住他的衣领不放。

警方当时正在现场巡逻,目睹这起骚动,介入调查,最后将胖汉扣留。

俏空姐事发后拨打联合晚报热线,向记者绘述事发经过。

“我当时在蛋糕店排队买松饼,看到变态男站在我身旁,起初我以为我挡住他选蛋糕,后来看到他把iPhone握在胸前,拇指明显在按手机屏幕上的按钮。”

她见状马上大喊:“你在做什么?”

变态男手足无措,回答“没什么”,马上把iPhone收回裤袋。

“我叫他把手机拿给我看,发现他的手机停留在拍照功能,我生气问他到底拍了什么,他一直说‘没有没有’。”

空姐说,她立即揪住变态男的衣领,大声喊救命,一名大约30多岁的洋汉听到后,见义勇为上前帮忙,捉住变态男的手不放。在拉扯间,警方正好在场巡逻,空姐马上举报。

变态男鞠躬向空姐道歉。空姐喊救命,洋汉挺身捉人。完整报道,请翻阅20.07.2011《联合晚报》

cooleo

This is the problem with ugly people. I bet if a handsome hunk took the pic, the gal will even pose for him.

BusNo64

no guess yet arh? ..... ok give u all a clue: he scold his mother laucheebye......so u all know who right? :biggrin:

a well-known sammyboy forummer was caught taking pic of an air stewardness nehneh with his iphone... :wink: ..... anyone can guess who is dis fat slob pervert loser? :biggrin:

拍俏空姐酥胸 变态男偷当场被捉!

20110720_QL_lcn_air_stewardess_main.jpg

bobfat.jpg

spf: knnb. wanna come jurong point eat snake, lim kopi, makan also kena this type of suay duty. :mad:

This is the problem with ugly people. I bet if a handsome hunk took the pic, the gal will even pose for him.

do u know that ulgier people like bus64 actually stalks others. he loves the scent of the butt! i think it gives him some relief which his medication can't bring. poor soul!

and yes, bus64 does say that to his own mum. no wonder he keeps repeating it. tortured soul! poor thing!

what's alarming is this.................

a mickey-mouse case like this need 4 cops to settle ???!!!

the police is getting more and more use-less..................

sibeh interesting leh...

- 30yo stewardess - she identified herself as stewardess later or she buying kueh in kebaya?
- the culprit dark -skinned...guess what race?
- according to the leeport, an ang moh came up to assist her wor...

The guy caught was a hopeless fat fuck who got a fetish for bosom..

Maybe a Promotion and letter of commendation by the CP to the 4 poodles for apprehending that fat fuck..