• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sam, where's the chat room?

Riff Raff

Hey boss,

After talking about installing sigmachat for months, how come there is no sign of it at all?

Didn't you say that the No. of messages posted here had reached the level of old SBF? What are you waiting for?

Victor's Kopitiam already has chat room and poll facilities.

If you don't install sigmachat soon, you are going to lose out!!! :p

See no one is voting for your new coffee shop:
http://forums.delphiforums.com/sunkopitiam/messages?msg=2338.1

How pathetic!!! :mad:

Bump diggy diggy bump diggy bump!

<iframe title="YouTube video player" width="640" height="390" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/rPF4NNlGtHo" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Talking Donkey

Alfrescian (S)
Boss is not stupid,If Boss allow sammy boy kopi tiam to have a chat room..kopitiam will be as good as dead..right Boss.:wink:

Again i deny carry Boss balls hor..
Boss,i've to do it again,so sorry and have pity on me..

Boss,you pervert tis i for you:oIo:

Boss is not stupid,If Boss allow sammy boy kopi tiam to have a chat room..kopitiam will be as good as dead..right Boss.:wink:

[/COLOR]

I have no problems with installing a chat room. However, I have already told you that the last time it was installed, it was a huge waste of money because nobody used it.

yeah i guess you're right. with the number of posts nowadays, a chat room would absolutely make this place a ghost town.

Bump diggy diggy bump diggy bump!

<iframe title="YouTube video player" width="640" height="390" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/rPF4NNlGtHo" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

do you understand what he's saying?

Good to hear the jamaican patois and deejaying.

do you understand what he's saying?

Good to hear the jamaican patois and deejaying.

I have no fucking idea but who cares? It's fucking awesome! Here's one of my favourites:

<iframe title="YouTube video player" width="640" height="390" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/EmxD7jDuPR0" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>