Sam - Need your Graphic Expertise

For you recent "sins" need your help to design a campaign logo or motif to fight for the 5 kids. Possibly using their names plus whatever they drew.

Any chance?

Wah he demands boss to design logo for the kids ah?

"Please" would be nice.

In consideration of their age, only probation lah............

Use your brain, can or not?

There is no sign to say they broke into the roof-top, because Ah Pin wants to protect his own back-side.

HDB is not public property, because it is leased out to lessees, hence private.

For all you know, the tenants of the block may vote to keep the art-work, because it is relevant and better than the boring
eye-sore of monotonous paint.

The only 'crime' I see is the wording, but that is a social issue. I do not consider it as vandalism. Do you?

Tony shares my view....

https://sg.news.yahoo.com/five-youths-charged-with-vandalism-of-toa-payoh-hdb-block-014149275.html

AaJQ0Hz.png

juz rook @ his fugly twitching i n ear ...

of all ppl, ask dat burger 4 his sexpertise? ...

Your fren, tony is right, ask tony why gong hee fatt choy said god throw him to the dog didn't get charge? and Mr chew's demon-cratic singapore get charge?

In consideration of their age, only probation lah............

Use your brain, can or not?

There is no sign to say they broke into the roof-top, because Ah Pin wants to protect his own back-side.

HDB is not public property, because it is leased out to lessees, hence private.

For all you know, the tenants of the block may vote to keep the art-work, because it is relevant and better than the boring
eye-sore of monotonous paint.

The only 'crime' I see is the wording, but that is a social issue. I do not consider it as vandalism. Do you?