Why dun send our best seal trained commandos? I want to see how they measure up
Ya good idea to send men from our 1st Commando Battalion.
Sinkies already know how good they are.
Won annual best combat unit upteem times.
Good training opportunity for the men to carry out strike missions in real life war situations.
About time for a small nation like us to show the world we have such elite fighting force.
Their moto is afterall For Honour and Glory.
There will be no SAF troops on the ground in Iraq and Syria; they will instead operate out of neighbouring countries, Dr Ng said.
"There will be risks to our SAF servicemen as they carry out their missions. To mitigate these risks, we will ensure that our servicemen are well equipped, and receive additional training in weapon handling, dealing with Improvised Explosive Devices (IEDs), as well as reacting to hostile elements," Dr Ng said.
Why is he grabbing his crotch like Michael Jackson?
Did SAF ask if the coalition wants them or not? It's a liability but I guess the coalition is looking for a scapegoat when their mission fails, because it sure as hell will fail.
IS is unstoppable, because that's what the CIA wanted. Without IS, there is no reason to go into Syria and target Damascus to fall, thus fulfilling prophesy. These damned zionist pricks.
I expect them to local promote all SAF members to be equal or higher than the US commanders. KNN.
What has an Asian country got anything to do with the Middle East.
If they have so much $$$ to squander why not spend it to improve the lives of Sporeans. The PAP is out of control if they think they can waste money on foreign wars.
lianbeng replies: bro, sorry i cannot give u Reputation again leh!
"You must spread some Reputation around before giving it to steffychun again."