@ginfreely have you tried anal plugs?
I see a lot of banglas wear SAF uniform too. Girls also in olive green SAF singlet and obviously not SAF personnel. How come SAF no catch ?
Evil Coward Malaysian Cantonese criminal bully liar son of whore go to my twitter to make all your violence threats and evil filthy accusations and nasty sexual questions of me.@ginfreely have you tried anal plugs?
KNN okay Mcq isK.N.N.
U Uncle Q too cheem.
Me no go school.
Beh heow.
Hey, at least give to the me
multiple choice to choose.
..A, B, C or D.
KNN okay Mcq is
A. Yes
B. No
KNN
Not all ah gua play BDSM hor. Chao ah gua Jolovan Wham only like to be chao ah gua
K.N.N.
Long ago, the M.D.C full of such.
Even can put make up.
K.N.N. Really KANNA-SAI.
Puiii.
Well, you have to put the homos somewhere in the SAF. Would you rather they go chiong sua with the boys?![]()
That is Raffles uniform leh.Liidat wear army uniform also cannot.
Then people also cannot wear white shirt, white trousers with black belts ?
Liidat wear army uniform also cannot.
Then people also cannot wear white shirt, white trousers with black belts ?