Serious SAF To Investigate Faggots Behaving Kinky In SAF Uniforms!

doggy-1-1024x567.jpg

An explicit tweet made by @KingMrXX depicted to men in SAF issued uniforms performing unorthodox sexual acts.

The picture clearly shows 2 men performing BDSM acts in animal roleplay. One of the man is wearing a dog mask with his neck leashed to a chain.

His nipples and his exposed genitals were clamped and hooked up to what seems to be electrical cables. An anal plug can be seen pertruding from his anus.

MINDEF is currently investigating the case.

https://singaporeuncensored.com/mindef-investigating-bdsm-dog-role-play-in-saf-uniforms/

Like that also want to investigate? Lemme guess... 'disrespecting the uniform'? :biggrin:

respect.jpg

Respected by who?

I despise every single army officer during my NS days. More so when I see them after ROD. haha.... In my mind, if u have ability, u wouldn't have signed on as an army officer. U will make a name for yourself in the private sector.

this is certainly not tantric sex!
hanor, it's a testament that is tantamount to how ns is killing male sinkies - especially when kena butt-plugged and the testes are tantrically clamped :redface:
His nipples and his exposed genitals were clamped and hooked up to what seems to be electrical cables. An anal plug can be seen pertruding from his anus.

There are only low res images on Google cache now. Sad!

HVKyF9a.jpg
gd4MVly.jpg
NQ72HRi.jpg

READY DECISIVE RESPECTED

MINDEF is currently investigating the case.

Mindef wants to know where they bought the anal plug and for how much.

The CB maketh many many siaolang.?

@sweetiepie

Plz ask your Uncle tiok boh.?

K.N.N.
KNN my uncle say need to ask you 1 question first KNN eg if you walk slowly in a very very spacious area as big as basket court can you leemove your mask while walking (not jogging) KNN if answer is no then means many many many siao lang KNN

I see a lot of banglas wear SAF uniform too. Girls also in olive green SAF singlet and obviously not SAF personnel. How come SAF no catch ?

KNN my uncle say need to ask you 1 question first KNN eg if you walk slowly in a very very spacious area as big as basket court can you leemove your mask while walking (not jogging) KNN if answer is no then means many many many siao lang KNN

K.N.N.

U Uncle Q too cheem.
Me no go school.
Beh heow.
Hey, at least give to the me
multiple choice to choose.
:biggrin:..A, B, C or D.

K.N.N.

ME neighbour ask to the me.
K.N.N., we are the stay 69 Floor,
Central garbage chute chute.

So, if we walk walk 6.9m to the chute chute, must wear mask.?

I also ask to the him,
pls too cheem.
Give multiple choice,
or go to the ask the M.P.

I see a lot of banglas wear SAF uniform too. Girls also in olive green SAF singlet and obviously not SAF personnel. How come SAF no catch ?

Me nephew work highly classified Mindef saided
the Bang-Gla in uniform are very Special Ops Forces guarding us.

The gals in uniform is they wear the last night from their Colonel boy boy house.