Cthulhu Alfrescian Loyal Joined Nov 19, 2008 Messages 368 Points 0 Mar 4, 2009 #1 Has anyone here ever called the SAF Hotline to make a complaint during NS? Do they try to solve your problems or do they fix you instead?
Has anyone here ever called the SAF Hotline to make a complaint during NS? Do they try to solve your problems or do they fix you instead?
jw5 Moderator Moderator Loyal Joined Jul 14, 2008 Messages 90,578 Points 113 Mar 4, 2009 #2 Cthulhu said: Has anyone here ever called the SAF Hotline to make a complaint during NS? Do they try to solve your problems or do they fix you instead? Click to expand... You should ask madmansg. Perhaps he has.
Cthulhu said: Has anyone here ever called the SAF Hotline to make a complaint during NS? Do they try to solve your problems or do they fix you instead? Click to expand... You should ask madmansg. Perhaps he has.
T tiulehloumoh Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 6, 2008 Messages 740 Points 0 Mar 4, 2009 #3 Cthulhu said: Has anyone here ever called the SAF Hotline to make a complaint during NS? Do they try to solve your problems or do they fix you instead? Click to expand... KNN, dare to complaint, make sure to do guard duty every Sunday then you know......
Cthulhu said: Has anyone here ever called the SAF Hotline to make a complaint during NS? Do they try to solve your problems or do they fix you instead? Click to expand... KNN, dare to complaint, make sure to do guard duty every Sunday then you know......
halsey02 Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 12, 2008 Messages 37,364 Points 113 Mar 4, 2009 #4 jw5 said: You should ask madmansg. Perhaps he has. Click to expand... Where is madmansg? btw? went missing like MSK?:o
jw5 said: You should ask madmansg. Perhaps he has. Click to expand... Where is madmansg? btw? went missing like MSK?:o
S SIFU Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 22, 2008 Messages 4,412 Points 0 Mar 4, 2009 #5 Cthulhu said: Has anyone here ever called the SAF Hotline to make a complaint during NS? Do they try to solve your problems or do they fix you instead? Click to expand... they civil service so what u think leh.. their sop is : 1) pretend to listen to u 2) pretend to offer some half-fuck advice 3) pretend to look into it 4) sweep under carpet but if u say u cannot tahan and wanna burn your CO, Bridgage Coomd etc, they will send Special Force to take u down immediately.
Cthulhu said: Has anyone here ever called the SAF Hotline to make a complaint during NS? Do they try to solve your problems or do they fix you instead? Click to expand... they civil service so what u think leh.. their sop is : 1) pretend to listen to u 2) pretend to offer some half-fuck advice 3) pretend to look into it 4) sweep under carpet but if u say u cannot tahan and wanna burn your CO, Bridgage Coomd etc, they will send Special Force to take u down immediately.