Sad fact of a low income earner

YanDao

I feel that anyone who works should minimally be able to afford basic needs to live in the country but sadly our society dun think so.

this gov is trying to make life as miserable as possible for the poors.
in the past the poors can afford to hv a meal drink in any of the coffee in sg.dont hv to ask price,just sit down and hv your meal.
NOW?this gov has to make them miserable going ard ask the price 1st before they can hv a peaceful mind to hv a meal there.if some estate dont hv cheap food,cheap drink,they dont hv to eat drink anymore?today u see this pricing,u qurrantee the rest of the coffeeshop will not follow?
even u force those poor ones to eat at home,price of a can food or the thing at market will not cost cheap too,some of u cook at home might cost u more expensive then u eat outslde.gd luck singapore.
dont believe,no harm trying buying a drink there.
are u telling me again,dont drink milo can drink coffee?
dont smoke cig can smoke angho? must we do this in a rich country?1st world country ??where this gov is providing this kind of life style for the citizen. poor people not human?poor people didnt contriblue??

a poor low income earner earn $1k per mth.
minus out $200 for cpf,balance $800.

3 meal a day,find the cheapest food in singapore.
a drink and a plate of rice cost u $5 x 3 meal a day x 30 days = $450

pls bare in mind,NO supper no snack no extra drink when u feel thirty or whatever.$450 just for 3 meal a day.

single trip to work and come back = $150 (might be more if u travel long distance.) again remember,cannot efford to travel any other place,work go hm 365 days.

phone bill home item $100,find cheapest soap shampoo etc,cannot afford buy cloth whatever as your wish.dont think is enough.

total $700 make sure u dont fall sick 365 days.

pls note,havent end yet..............

if u hv an hdb flat or hv to pay rent,then u very fast run road,not enough money borrow here and there,end up you will hv a lot of debt.

have to pay TC,insurance,pub bill etc etc.might end up a few more hundred.
u cannot afford home item like bed, tv ,furniture etc etc,if u hv them,make sure those thing dont spoil,if not u cannot afford to buy a new set.

cannot travel cannot catch a show,cannot whatever..work ,eat ,wait to die.this is the life of local poor singaporean staying in 1st world country.

can save??got extra money to buy insurance?? can benefit from those scheme?
can afford to hv children?they dont hv parent to take care??money enough??not enough find who?old uncle want smoke to relax after a long day of work,this is the only thing they can do,tax them high high?if they try save money,buy cheaper ciq,fine them.

http://forums.asiaone.com/showthread.php?t=61335#1

This is what happens when sinkies do not dare to protest and march down to the street to throw out the current govt.

I thought $800 salary can buy HDB flat? :p

things must get worse before the get better.......
these have-nots must increase in numbers before a revolution can start.......

a poor low income earner earn $1k per mth.
minus out $200 for cpf,balance $800.
ic.
$800 if got child involve? where got enuff? everything have to cut down.
3 meals to 1 meal?
each meal has to be shared by 2 pax?
everyday eat bread or maggi mee?
each piece of bread shared by 2 pax, half each?

worst of all, anything can spoil but not the family member.
see got such people around, yet got people keep donating their salary every mth to Ho Gao Kan and Kong Hee Fuck Choi.

what the fuck?:mad:

I feel that anyone who works should minimally be able to afford basic needs to live in the country but sadly our society dun think so.

There's no reason why anyone should be stuck with a salary of $1000. If they are, it's their own fault.

Nobody will want to be stuck with the salary. Sometimes, they could be just simple people or really do not know how. That is where govt have to come in and teach them how.

There's no reason why anyone should be stuck with a salary of $1000. If they are, it's their own fault.

Nobody will want to be stuck with the salary. Sometimes, they could be just simple people or really do not know how. That is where govt have to come in and teach them how.

Govt say they telll you $3K dishwasher job, got $7K taxi driver, got $7k crane operator...........dun kpkb say low salary again okay?

It is not the government's job to prop everybody up. Every society has its losers.

ic.
$800 if got child involve? where got enuff? everything have to cut down.
3 meals to 1 meal?
each meal has to be shared by 2 pax?
everyday eat bread or maggi mee?
each piece of bread shared by 2 pax, half each?

worst of all, anything can spoil but not the family member.
see got such people around, yet got people keep donating their salary every mth to Ho Gao Kan and Kong Hee Fuck Choi.

what the fuck?:mad:

Do LHL give a Fu....ck....he is more interesting in tweating the GDP figure to outshine his father...

Life has been most miserable when he scored a GDP growth of 14.7% some 2 years back and since then our quality of life has been downhill all the way

crowded living space, income growth for the lower 20 percentile cannot match inflation growth. income disparity growing ever wider...

these are the feats of the dumb...ass for the past 5 years...

Long long time ago in a distant memory there was some clown who went up on stage and told the world that in his cuntry no one will be left behind :( I guess he was just clowning around as the hokkien say " Chua khong lumpar song " or something like that :p

Nobody is left behind. All Singaporeans receive the necessary assistance to keep going. However, they aren't showered with easy money and neither should they be.

If generous benefits are provided to all those unable to earn a living, you'll soon find hundreds of thousands of people on the dole despite the fact they are perfectly capable of working.

FUCK!

Which world are you in?

In Stinkapore , the regime (please do not dignify the illegitimate regime here as government) screw you of what little money that you have.
Import in foreign trash that will take your jobs.

And you have to keep head down down and arsehole up high high for the regime and their runnning dogs and kangaroos to screw and fuck till they shiok shiok