• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

SACKED JTC Staff BoyFriend Issues STRONG LETTER To Head Of Jurong Town Coucil.V GOOD

Seee3

Re: SACKED JTC Staff BoyFriend Issues STRONG LETTER To Head Of Jurong Town Coucil.V G

Getting a grade C, missing the B by 1% which would then have gotten a 1 month bonus...what a joke. I thought in local context a grade C means "pretty hopeless"

lianbeng

Re: SACKED JTC Staff BoyFriend Issues STRONG LETTER To Head Of Jurong Town Coucil.V G

lianbeng says, "send them strong letter for what? still dunnoe how they work meh? once convicted u r as good as dead liao - no mercy no sorry hor! they just delete ur email or shred ur strong letter so what? in future, they may even use this evidence against u in court for threat."

Sadhu

Getting a grade C, missing the B by 1% which would then have gotten a 1 month bonus...what a joke. I thought in local context a grade C means "pretty hopeless"

Not really la....if this is how you see it then all hawker stalls and food establishments graded 'C' will need to close shop.

stayaplace

what kind of country is this? Supporting opposition and you get sacked????? Why people behave like that?

blahblah

what kind of country is this? Supporting opposition and you get sacked????? Why people behave like that?

Bosses are afraid their career prospects are affected? Or just one of the ploy to warn the rest?

She's lucky enough to be sacked and not sued.

1. why is she sue?
2. on what ground man?
3. the said individual should go directly to mom in person and seeking redress on the matter.
4. to make more interesting, she should also "invite" a journalist from temesak review for the mom interview.
5. that would be to her advantage.

Conan the Barbarian

And if Ho Thian Poh does not bother to reply to this letter, what can they do?
Report police or will MOM help? Perhaps they should see their newly elected MP.

denzuko1

If you take "A" level or above, you will still have D, E before F. She is somewhere in the middle.

lianbeng

Bosses are afraid their career prospects are affected? Or just one of the ploy to warn the rest?

lianbeng says, "they may not get their office rentals approval if they dun sack her."

annexa

She print people particulars wrongly and throw into waste paper basket is wrong. She should shred the fuck thing because it is confidential. What fucked up training result in this crap work procedure?

cheekenpie

>>We would like to clarify that Geraldine had clicked on the wrong document for printing. Having found out that the document that was printed out contains confidential information including contact information of staff in Jurong Town Council, she proceeded to dispose it into the waste paper bin. Mr Ong Ah Hai was unable to find the said rubbish in the waste paper bin and alleged that Geraldine had printed out the information to ‘pass on to the Oppostion’. He further imposed upon Geraldine that he would make a police report on her and also sue her should she continue her actions.<<

Which moron will click open a wrong document and then still print it? Then suay suay throw into rubbish bin and yet the paper cannot be found?

Remember - No smoke without fire

This sounds like OSA case. Must ask Tharman for advice.

tok so much..scarely got CCTV footage showing her print doc LOL...like the Gomez case...

If everyone is graded A like LKY, LHL, WKS, Viv, ..... Spore will go bankrupt paying all those bonuses :eek:

I'm sure there is alot of favouritism going on in the civil service. Not everyone can carry balls equally well :rolleyes:

Bigfuck

If everyone is graded A like LKY, LHL, WKS, Viv, ..... Spore will go bankrupt paying all those bonuses :eek:

I'm sure there is alot of favouritism going on in the civil service. Not everyone can carry balls equally well :rolleyes:

You are right. Lesser mortals have zero chance of getting A, aside from AOs, no matter how outstanding your performance is. Giving A and F requires a lot of paperwork to justify and sticking out your neck. C is very common and B is also a precious commodity. The whole exercise of evaluation is rigged round an arbitrary bell curve.