• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sabah Christian dad in tears at first sight of daughter in tudung

UltimaOnline

Young Christian girl forced to convert to Islam by teachers in school, the Father complain to Police to try to nullify the religious conversion, and now the Malaysian police say the matter is not their problem liao, as it's being handled by the Islamic Religious Authorities. Guess what the outcome will be?

Jilius_Yapoo0802.JPG

Sabah Christian dad in tears at first sight of daughter in tudung

https://sg.news.yahoo.com/sabah-christian-dad-tears-first-sight-daughter-tudung-052900966.html

Now you know why property in Malaysia is worth less than half in Singapore. Sinkie non-Muslims feel free to migrate to Mudland. Just don't come back crying when you see your son or daughter suddenly becoming a Muslim. Most ex-Malaysians I know are ardent PAP supporters. While PAP is not perfect, at least PAP is not forcing your kids to convert to certain religion. PAP had also worked hard to ensure that Singapore is a secular society, instead of becoming a religious theocracy like Malaysia.

My Malaysian and ex-Malaysian friends tell me that if you think PAP is bad, wait till you have to live under UMNO or their Islamic religious body, JAKIM!

Now you know why property in Malaysia is worth less than half in Singapore. Sinkie non-Muslims feel free to migrate to Mudland. Just don't come back crying when you see your son or daughter suddenly becoming a Muslim. Most ex-Malaysians I know are ardent PAP supporters. While PAP is not perfect, at least PAP is not forcing your kids to convert to certain religion. PAP had also worked hard to ensure that Singapore is a secular society, instead of becoming a religious theocracy like Malaysia.

Puta La Madre :oIo: Any Opposition which comes to power in Singapore will also do that. Don't be a Twit. :rolleyes:

No they won't. Our pioneer government decided that Singapore was to be a secular nation. It did not happen by chance that our first language is English, and not Mandarin or a chinese dialect. There is no knowing what direction an opposition government would take us. If PKMS had won enough seats to run a ministry, we may end up going onto the path of Islamization just to win the Muslim votes.

Gimme a break...will PKMS ever to become government when 60 percent of Sinkies are chinese. You talking thru a hole on your body that the sun doesn't shine upon. Puta La Madre :oIo:

That's very racist of you.

Sinkies have been conditioned by PAP to vote according to the quality of the political party, not according to skin colour or religion. We are proud to NOT be Malaysia. The first opposition guy to win was an Indian called JBJ. We also have minority PAP candidates who stood and won in SMCs.

Your logic is always flawed.
Continue your nonsense.
Out.

Puta La Madre :oIo:

smiling

you must be dreaming ..or you must be one of the G people
talk cock sing song

LEGEND

Hello, say somemore leh. Please don't stop.

Reddog

Hey John Tan or KopiUncle, how come your never comment on your MP Lam, who cursed at Indians being drunk and kena trouble with Taipusam ?

MP Lam was quoting what the police had quoted. If you have a problem, take it up with the police. Leave my Lam alone!