• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

S Korea to export collector grade Rifles back to US!

Its an interesting phenomenon. By the way, there is shortage of ammo in the US for gun owners. Factories are flat out and have put additional shift. They are basically hoarding the stuff.

I've heard interesting stories of first Gulf War vets who are hired as Project Managers at Accenture

From Mondays to Fridays they lead a normal existence in the corporate world... On weekends they turn survivalists staying in secluded forest cabins with no electricity and running water

Weird country with weird people

By the way the canned food is a special type - not your supermarket variety or army rations.

Crazy Americans must be prepared to hole up to overthrow a tyranny or shoot a debt collector.

Can imagine the hassle of clearing all those near expiry canned food during Christmas and stocking up groceries.

Not funny if you know that Sinkies also got bomb shelter storeroom in their overpriced pigeon holes.

Ya, "Weird country with weird people" is right to describe USA Today.

Still the cowboy town, except the "savages" are now all over the rest of the world.

The veterans working in Accenture Project Managers are "nice & normal" and they will be until they turn "RAMBO" and draw "FIRST BLOOD".

All weekend survivalist needs guns and most likely carries one, it is wild world out there.

Actually I've heard there are alot of Gulf War vets employed by the private sector after discharge from the force. Their project management experience are very valued apparently.

I had the priviledge of working with a retired Sgt-Major who signed up for Nam when he was 17. Eye-opening experience for me to work with a PM who had very little technical knowledge but alot of communication (ie US Marine style tekaning) skills and organisational experience to drive the project. He just loved to fuck the useless Ah neh consultants hahaha

When times are bad. Crime will increase.

And this kind of news is an indirect way of sending warning signals for would be muggers, burglers, thieves, transpassers rapists and your neighbourhood peeping-toms.

Its an interesting phenomenon. By the way, there is shortage of ammo in the US for gun owners. Factories are flat out and have put additional shift. They are basically hoarding the stuff.

In one of his stand up comedy performances, Chris Rock said that guns are already too cheap in the US -- everyone owns one nowadays. He recommended bullets to be sold for $5,000 each. This way the streets will be safer --- no more drive bys, no more Columbine High type shootings. People will actually aim properly and then shoot the people who they really want to kill

there are tools which can make bullet very cheaply available in amercia. not as good. but bootleg bullet can replace mass production if mass production one price went up the roof.

Great logic - out of the box thinking. They might want to go down this path. And I am serious, controls the rounds but not the gun.

But as Singveld said, bootlegging would be an issue.

Actually I recommend Chris Rock to anyone. He is a progressive black man who jokes about real racial, social and political issues in the US. I can't forget he said there's a difference between black people and "niggas". Intelligent guy

Very intelligent nigger this Chris Rock, I agree he seems to be a nice guy.

Not all black people are niggas and not all niggas are black.

For example, Southern Indians are black but they are not niggas.

On the other hand, Michael Jackson (MJ) is nigga but his skin is not black.

Not to offend anybody, I just speak frank facts.

But as Singveld said, bootlegging would be an issue.

Actually I recommend Chris Rock to anyone. He is a progressive black man who jokes about real racial, social and political issues in the US. I can't forget he said there's a difference between black people and "niggas". Intelligent guy

Ya but the current stockpile and hoarding should already be enough to have a second American Civil War or launch a Rebellion to overthrow Obama.

This sell back of old Korean stockpile of 108k pieces of M1 Garand and Carbine back to USA will be able to armed an army for D-Day.

You mean like SAF vacuum flat-packed combo ration, pizzas, green bean soup, Hainanese chicken rice, lau mai fan, mee siam (bor hum), laksa, and roti John?

By the way the canned food is a special type - not your supermarket variety or army rations.

Generally people don't touch bootleg or homemade bullets because they are notoriously unreliable and dangerous. The barrel can explode in your face. There was case in Police Academy when a damaged bullet, exploded when fired and the revolving chamber ended up embedded on the roof.

Lim Ban Lim, singapore most wanted man fired a round that hit a Police Detective's chest and fell to the ground. The detective fired the return shot that killed Lim.

there are tools which can make bullet very cheaply available in amercia. not as good. but bootleg bullet can replace mass production if mass production one price went up the roof.

Very intelligent nigger this Chris Rock, I agree he seems to be a nice guy.

Not all black people are niggas and not all niggas are black.

For example, Southern Indians are black but they are not niggas.

On the other hand, Michael Jackson (MJ) is nigga but his skin is not black.

Not to offend anybody, I just speak frank facts.

Hahaha... close

CR blames certain black people for perpetuating the black stereotype on the entire black population. In particular, black people who choose not to work, be educated or don't practise birth control. He also blames gangsta rappers who influence the young thru violent and sexist lyrics. These are are the Niggahs who bring black people down.

Someday maybe your wish may come true.

But first you must solve the problem of being able to get a public entertaining license from the police for marching in peaceful protest in the streets.

Then maybe can discuss about legalised gun ownership and collection for the average Beng.

SINGAPOREANS SHOULD ALL BE ALLOWED TO BUY AND CARRY ARMS. :rolleyes:

No need SAF.

"These are are the Niggahs who bring black people down"

And these are in the majority...

Hahaha... close

CR blames certain black people for perpetuating the black stereotype on the entire black population. In particular, black people who choose not to work, be educated or don't practise birth control. He also blames gangsta rappers who influence the young thru violent and sexist lyrics. These are are the Niggahs who bring black people down.

Generally people don't touch bootleg or homemade bullets because they are notoriously unreliable and dangerous. The barrel can explode in your face. There was case in Police Academy when a damaged bullet, exploded when fired and the revolving chamber ended up embedded on the roof.

Lim Ban Lim, singapore most wanted man fired a round that hit a Police Detective's chest and fell to the ground. The detective fired the return shot that killed Lim.

dun con children here hor.
the chemical in the bullet so tiny and the type of chemical is quick burning one, have no power to push chamber and embedded in the roof.
if you want to believe in tooth fairy, and jesus christ, keep it to yourself.

The person to whom that happenned is none other than Lionel de Souza. Thats how people came to know him and many wished that it embedded in his head. Till today, it cited as an example to trainees on handling rounds.

Go figure how such a small round can do that?

dun con children here hor.
the chemical in the bullet so tiny and the type of chemical is quick burning one, have no power to push chamber and embedded in the roof.
if you want to believe in tooth fairy, and jesus christ, keep it to yourself.

they can con sinkies, but they cannot con me. you better prove in urban myth to me.

Weapons are extremely bad luck things, they can be very unpredictable at times and because of this, people should not toy with it.

Yes, it made be difficult to vizualize how the rounds exploded and got power to embed the pistol chamber on the ceiling.

Yet during a separate incident, a grenade accident during 1980s live firing, a standard issue grenade blown up in the hand of a recruit in Tekong. Later it was rumoured that investigation had also focused on why grenade only blew his hand away and not killed the NSlave and his trainer officer.

Lessons learned, never toy with weapons and ordinance,do not handle and keep clear whenever possible.

The person to whom that happenned is none other than Lionel de Souza. Thats how people came to know him and many wished that it embedded in his head. Till today, it cited as an example to trainees on handling rounds.

Go figure how such a small round can do that?