• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

S$1 = R$3.35

One million Jiuhookias working in Singapore must be rejoicing! :D

Noth8ng new with so called " reformist " gomen. Its like they never had a election.

since i started entering malaysia since covid, i felt that the people there really hate Singaporeans. To them Singaporeans are like there for them to rip off, when SOS order dishes in eateries, they don't bother to say prices. Wash car, also buay song if I don't top up for useless waxing.

Now, i only guai guai eat in malls that displays prices.

since i started entering malaysia since covid, i felt that the people there really hate Singaporeans. To them Singaporeans are like there for them to rip off, when SOS order dishes in eateries, they don't bother to say prices. Wash car, also buay song if I don't top up for useless waxing.

Now, i only guai guai eat in malls that displays prices.
Don't go JB. Problem solved. Why you want to patronise these jiuhookia businesses? :D

seniors around me love JB, like the old-day singapore.
Now they also talk low class, 几一下 this, 几一下 that, 几 cute right?

seniors around loves JB, like the old-day singapore.
Now they also talk low class, 几一下this, 几一下that, 几好right?
I never understand why people go to JB buy groceries. How much can one consume to save? Buy more eat more, become fat, law of diminishing returns and more food wastage.

yes, it is not expensive if they buy their toiletries from CK, and groceries from Giant, Prime or U-Star. Some NTUC branches in poor estates also provides "store-only" offers. The time going in, is not worth it but but but, people just go there to feel rich and find the old singapore. I also got taxi uncle friend who makes money diligently on weekday peak hours and then goes to JB every weekend for women.

When your same Sinkie dollar is capable of buying lesser and lesser items, even in JB, yes, very song indeed. :roflmao:

Daft Sinkies take pride in stupid things such as a 'powerful' passport, the Sinkie dollar to ringgit exchange rate etc. :rolleyes:

Cooking oil prices there really cannot fight. You can save almost $10. I go in once every 2 months and stock up RM400+ of groceries.

I have a bad habit of being wasteful whenever I am across the causeway. Order any food, and can't finish? Fuck it. Smoke ciggies 1/4 or 1/2 and toss it, Call two to three chickens for each overnight session and feel like a mahajarah. Life is good there.:biggrin: I love mudland!:inlove:

f719de8b3f1780719d43e7e516d07229.gif