• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

S’porean brain-dead after Medan robbery

It is always wise to bring an electronic whistle while traveling.

1. bro, no offence.
2. such apparatus does not work at all.
3. in indon, manila and india.
4. never trust anyone there.
5. always travel in pre-arranged vehicles.
6. kosong local transportation.
7. dafter sheep in such soil are watched targets!

The only danger in Geylang is, all those chickens waving at me :(

The most dangerous place is actually those foreign workers dorm. I have heard alot of rapes going on at those areas that never made the news.

What??? and give the PAP govt bad press for letting so many low level FTs into the country?

They have enough fucking taichi on their hands right liao hor....please dun kay yam kay chor understand nbccb!! On top of having to con the disgruntled and ungrateful citizens of singapore into accepting their BS and ill planned 6.9 plan, now they have to handle all the fall out KPKB'ing even from their grasslooters and must pretend to do U turn on the policy and BS say 6.9 is the long stop target....NBCB sinkies making them earn their salary har? :)

Many Singaporeans are brain dead at birth but they're capable of living their lives without the need for a brain anyway so it doesn't really matter.

60% of them are "cockroaches" their brains are scattered, that is where you get the term "scatterbrain"..& continue to vote for the same party, decade after decade...not only brain dead, the dead particles are scattered.

The only danger in Geylang is, all those chickens waving at me :(

The most dangerous place is actually those foreign workers dorm. I have heard alot of rapes going on at those areas that never made the news.

Who told you that? The little voices in your head?

sinkees are very good target. far far havent see face already hear singlish accent liaoz. (lang buay gao, sia seng gao)

Unless she is screaming her head off riding on the "tuk tuk"...or before getting up bargain so loud that, the entire province can hear her, is that what you mean??

Who told you that? The little voices in your head?

The amount of hogwash that appears in this forum has to be seen to be believed.

When a sentence starts with "I heard that.....", you can rest assured that some fairyland crap will follow.

any photo of that brain dead???

or is there anyone say must respect the dead so as not to post any photo..

What is the points of saying such things to you? They have no effect on brain dead guys of which you are an excellent example.

Medan is quite safe.

This woman is just unlucky she was target of snatch thieves.

When a sentence starts with "I heard that.....", you can rest assured that some fairyland crap will follow.

I heard that you live in New Zealand and I also heard that you loves to ride ;)

Re: A 34 yr old S’porean woman brain-dead after Medan robbery

Didn't you read? They were there to help get more foreign talent to Singapore. But of all the 3rd world countries, they must choose Indo.

Medan does have a very high Chinese (Hokkien) population though.

any photo of that brain dead???

or is there anyone say must respect the dead so as not to post any photo..

Mysterious Reporting Yet Again !!!

Victim : they report her as "Mrs Lydia Toh " ...

so gayland doesn't have lots of rapes?

Many Singaporeans are brain dead at birth but they're capable of living their lives without the need for a brain anyway so it doesn't really matter.

that very mean of you to say, when they paid you 20 bucks for 1000 points.