now, i am thinking of joining the US army...:p
can join sulu army, heard pay is good
now, i am thinking of joining the US army...:p
Like Spore's civil service?![]()
haha...my dream vocation is actually mess boy, can have all the beer i want...:o:p![]()
Ah boys to men makes Adam Sandler's 'Jack and Jill' Oscar material. Saw abit of the peesai flick when I walked pass the video store. Made me sick.
Lots of chobolans and jiakliaobees around. Can easily cut the strength by half and it won't be noticed. For a start, PMO is a good option.
love this beats the stupid Ah boys to Men. This is what should be shown. LKY will never have his "the army will have to be called in" after this.
Agree, Jack's movie sucks. At least I find James short film very sinkies to the core and managed to cut above all other local movies. No need so many actors or actresses, these two actors alone acted very natural and should be awarded actor of the year STAR awards. Lao Joe Tey can step down liao.
F#%@!! Jack Ass Neo, make nothing but SINgapore Army films...& those "ah lian, ah huat, ah gu & ah meow" films...he is the government propaganda mouthpiece...I never bother to watch any of his anyway...he was from the Music & Drama Unit of Mindef.. so what is not new!??