• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Ryde driver earns more than $10k per month! How about you bunch of miserable nasty vicious mean suckers?

Ryde driver earns $10K (net of fees) in July

RYDE·WEDNESDAY, AUGUST 1, 2018

Meet Seng Chai, one of our winners for the July #RYDE8K Challenge! He is a former taxi driver with 15 years of experience driving on the road. We managed to catch him for an interview about his tips to earning more than $8K a month!

What is your secret to earning more than $8K a month?
“There are actually no secrets to getting $8K a month, I was previously a taxi driver so I am experienced and familiar with routes and places in Singapore. It is important to know the shortcuts to places and traffic conditions.”

How often do you drive?
“I drive for Ryde full-time everyday during the rush hours like morning peak and night peak, I personally find that night peak has higher rates.”

Any advice for drivers out there?
“Increase earnings by taking all kinds of jobs, even $5 RydePool jobs. Stacking of RydePool jobs is important to cover more costs and maximise earnings.”

Can you tell us how much you actually made this July?
“(smiles) More than $10K net of fees. It is hard but good work.”
ryde.JPG

KNN anyone also will know the higher the numbers multiplies the higher the nett so he say no secret is correct drive 24hrs multiple by shortest route multiple by number of pickups - cheapest petrol lobang and rental = huats KNN

Such articles attract more to dump jobs and be pte drivers:roflmao:
Good advert for Ryde

This proves that PAP creates good jobs for sinkies. How many tuk tuk drivers around ASEAN can claim that they earn $10000 singapore dollars a month?

This is nothing but a puff piece written by a Ryde marketing executive for the company's FB account.

This proves that PAP creates good jobs for sinkies. How many tuk tuk drivers around ASEAN can claim that they earn $10000 singapore dollars a month?

How many drivers here can claim to be consistently earning that amount , if in the first place this clown is not bullshitting

Fake story, cabs n phv drivers all crying now after uber gone, time got worst. Even premier cabs no longer depends on booking r plying street hunting for biz, n huge huge queue forming at MBS, changi airport, phv touting for passengers