• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

RWS Casino into 4th day of operation. Any bro won big or lost big ?

xiu018623

Hi all,

Any bro won on this new casino.
I went there on Sunday night.

Very packed,hardly can place a bet.
Dealer are inexperienced, draw card and payout all very slow.

Toilet worse, long Q.

Pls make yr comment here..

Thanks.

Hi all,

Any bro won on this new casino.
I went there on Sunday night.

Very packed,hardly can place a bet.
Dealer are inexperienced, draw card and payout all very slow.

Toilet worse, long Q.

Pls make yr comment here..

Thanks.

You're not Singaporean, are you?

Kia0042

The past 7 days, I was there almost everyday. I have lost one big "hole" to slot machines and roullette. Only one word to describe - EXHAUSTED.

I bought the daily levy entry and visited the casino twice/day (5am - 11am) and (6PM-10PM) and paid $15-$18 for my parking fees each visit. Remember topping my cashcard with $300 and it finished up within a week.:confused:

Went there this early morning at 3am and finally bought the annual levy.

Kinda of stress with the daily levy entry, stressed by the time limitation, keen to bet bigger, brought more $$, hope to win faster, in the end, lose faster.

With the annual levy, I am able to lower my bets. don't have to hurry, bet smaller, enjoy the games at anytime I feel the timing is comfortable.

popdod

i rather you spent lesser time, lesser rounds and win big.
coz
over a period of time...chances of losing will be higher if you continue to bet small and play long.

Set a target of winning.

Bring $500, 5 rounds of $100 each.
Win anything + capital protected = winning.
Out of 10 times visit and if you managed to win 7...is consider good.

But of coz....some people do enjoy playing long....even at the expense of losing.

:p :( :p

inhaler

The past 7 days, I was there almost everyday. I have lost one big "hole" to slot machines and roullette. Only one word to describe - EXHAUSTED.

I bought the daily levy entry and visited the casino twice/day (5am - 11am) and (6PM-10PM) and paid $15-$18 for my parking fees each visit. Remember topping my cashcard with $300 and it finished up within a week.:confused:

Kinda of stress with the daily levy entry, stressed by the time limitation, keen to bet bigger, brought more $$, hope to win faster, in the end, lose faster.

With the annual levy, I am able to lower my bets. don't have to hurry, bet smaller, enjoy the games at anytime I feel the timing is comfortable.

wow.....kia looks like LJ is a history to you liao ....you really on ar ......everyday there !!! you should visit after 7pm mah , per entry $4 only
, u still only play electroninc roulette ?

fl_slayer

dear bro, dun be stupid to pay so expensive parking, i never paid a single cents for the parking , just redeem ur parking with ur points from the counter, is only cost u 2 membeship points per exit, hope this will help u on saving your parking fees

Kia0042

Y/day a casino staff told me I can redeem my parking fees at the self-svs machine.:rolleyes:
Gold/platinum card members car park is located at B2, if you park near to the elscator, it brings you right to the casino entrance.:p don't have to walk so far liao lor.
Any other convenient tips, please share.