• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Running dog candidate Tan See Leng has 69 jobs!

Xisiqomelir

Paging @eatshitndie

105704030_3000866323364769_4493411242702472977_n.jpg

106253099_3000873853364016_1363419460881145174_n.jpg

(SHOCKING)
We have been informed by a member of public that PAP new candidate for Marine Parade GRC Dr Tan See Leng is currently holding 69 jobs instead of what was briefly reported in the Straits Time dated June 25.

If elected, Dr Tan will easily break the previous record of 64 jobs held by former PAP MP Yeo Guat Kwang who raised the eyebrows of many when it was disclosed by netizen during his term as a PAP MP.
Hence, SRSP would like to seek clarification from the PAP leadership whether this is indeed true. If yes, why this piece of information was not made known to the press or public when he was introduced as their party new candidate for GE2020

he fully understands the significance of 69, a number whereby sinkies feel shiok about. for his multi-tasking and multi-basking skills, he will be duly appreciated and rewarded for his hard(core) work, all-over-the-shop participation, tireless collection of director's fees, and perversion, oops perseverance, in leaving his mark and dna everywhere.

Wohhh.... so busy how to hv sex with his wife....

Only in PAP legime can one hold many appointment and still hv time be MP.

What keep him healthy and energy?

How come this guy have so many directorships at Singapore and Malaysia hospitals?

nayr69sg

Staff member
Wah so many dormant companies!
It is the way to make your company look more busy and great than it actually is.

Tan See Leng setup Healthway medical group. When Healthway was trying to IPO they also went on rampage set up many many clinic to make it look like they were big and good with many clinics. But not all clinics profitable.

He should be a proper director... a movie director. Give Jack Neo a run for his money. :biggrin:

millim6868

Sinkies only survive on one job n its barely enough, this joker can hold 69 jobs, bravo, supermsn, no wonder pinky mske sure they r not short of money.Jialat ......really

Sideswipe

it's ok lah. pap mp is an easy part time job. no real involvement in town council. parliament is for sleeping.

knnb40

I see......Temasek Foundation.......
still holding 4-position....you still have time for Parliament and meet the session ? walk the ground to understand your ward?

mahjongking

It is the way to make your company look more busy and great than it actually is.

Tan See Leng setup Healthway medical group. When Healthway was trying to IPO they also went on rampage set up many many clinic to make it look like they were big and good with many clinics. But not all clinics profitable.

this is how to rope in public funds, but i think those days are long gone unless you discover how to really cure cancer

I see......Temasek Foundation.......
still holding 4-position....you still have time for Parliament and meet the session ? walk the ground to understand your ward?

Yes Temasek Foundation... that shady organization which gave Sinkies some masks and also that 500ml of toxic non-alcohol hand sanitizer.

ETmRrDEUEAEMcGQ.jpg