• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ruler Loong explains why he loves foreigners

mscitw

Ruler Lee said Hong Kong and Peasantpore, which have seen an influx of commie immigrants in recent years, have had to adjust to the social impact of a rising Communist China.

Ruler Lee said Peasantpore deals with this issue by embracing all immigrants at local peasants' expense. Local peasants must adapt to the new peasants' way of life e.g no curry, spitting, car accidents.

Ruler Lee was speaking on Tuesday at the closing dialogue of the Kowtow to China Forum which brought together more than 60 speakers to share insights on how Peasantpore would kowtow to Commies as China's influence and power grow using Ming China as an example.

China's rising economic status has brought financial gain to its neighbouring countries, as well as social implications and all countries must eventually pay tribute as in the glorious days of Ming China.

Ruler Loong said it was "completely understandable" that PRC PR may feel uncomfortable with the recent moans from local peasants, who usually have low IQ.

He said the regime will continue to love foreigners and PRs and exhort newcomers to tolerate local peasants while the regime slowly kill them off using anti-peasants policies.

Ruler Lee said: "We have to encourage the non-Singaporeans who are living here to adapt work with the regime to exploit local peasants and attract more western investments. As long as you do not vote and give us trouble, the regime will continue to protect you and grant you boons e.g. NS exemptions.

"Of course, time to time, I must wayang to manage local peasants' expectations but my aim is to kill off the local peasants and reduce their birth rates till procedural elections become meaningless."

Ruler Lee also thank foreign buyers on boosting the local property market.

"My mummy, Gecko Kwa has many properties that I inherited and their values have soared thanks to hot foreign money."

On the other reason why regime love foreign talent - a Ruler Lee said: "You guys rent my properties, depress local wages, pay levies and taxes and do not vote in procedural elections, thats why I love thy so."

Ruler Lee said Peasantpore is an attractive choice because there are opportunities for foreigners and 'One Country Three Systems even protect errant foreign talents, especially the anglo saxons.

"My Papa used to kowtow his British Masters, so it will take time for me to wean off this habit. But if you ang mohs behave and stop calling me a despot like Kim Jong II, i make sure you ang moh bapoks can poke each others' arse without kenna poke by 377," sneered Ruler Lee.

Ruler Lee also noted that Peasantpore companies can continue to tap on Commie China's rising middle-class. He pointed out that brands such as Breadtalk, Charles & Keith, and shopping malls like Raffles City, have already entered the Commie market. Other nationalised corporations however ended up with losses e.g. Suzhou, cab companies.

Ruler Lee said the key to success is to ensure the regime survives.

And that my fellow peasants, Ruler Lee says, will have to wait until one of my groomed future leader returned from his MIT studies and perphaps do a few wayang years first, at some Ministry.

In the mean time, shall I follow Papa's idea of getting a seat warmer first..Hmm

So confirm sinkies will be getting a autistic albino as 5th PM? Solitary confinement shall be the trend for all political enemies soon!

Come election time, he only needs to shed a few tears and everyone goes "so pity one ah", "My heart ache you know when i see him cry", "aiya...just vote pap lah. It's takes a great man to cry ah".