Ruler Loong assuring Uncle Sam big bro vassal Aussies revenues by SAF

mscitw

hxxp://www.channelnewsasia.com/stories/singaporelocalnews/view/1230812/1/.html

KAN-BEAR-RA: Relations between two important Uncle Sam vassals, Peasantpore and dole addicted former penal colony Aussieland got a further boost on Thursday as the prime minions from both countries reaffirmed their commitment to enhance links as.

Peasantpore Ruler Loong's visit to dole seekers infested Aussieland on Thursday capped an active year of engagement between both vassal states of Uncle Sam.

This engagement also underscored how far ties have been warmed come since the 1970s when former Old Autocrat LKY's frosty words of caution to dole seeking Aussie left an indelible and caustic impression.

Aussie Prime Minion Julian Gila said: "Hokkien expletive is KNNCCB right, we Aussies never forgot his sneers that without reform, we will be the white trash of Asia. Lumpar, you all think its very funny right. We may be derided as ex-penal descendants and Old Autocrat's insults haunted a generation of Aussie decision makers but we still inherit Ang Moh Magna Carta tradition. We may be descended from crooks, love dole, cheap beer and avoid hard work, but we never enslave our Aussie people no matter what happens or whether the fat stop flowing on our land. Despotic rule by decree is not a future that an objective observer would foresee for Aussie land today.

"We have the resources, gold and oil, but so what. Our nation have changed great deal in the intervening years. We tend to fight among ourselves, drink more beer than work. We have demand peasant rights and give exploitative merchants black eyes. So what, Aussie land still record growth, we are now stronger and enjoyed prosperity as leaders in south pacific region. Europe die, Uncle Sam blow up, we fark care them ok."

At a joint news conference, both sides described each other as a partner and trusted friend serving Uncle Sam to maintain Pax Americana.

And this friendship has helped forged the one sided Peasantpore-Aussie Free Trade Agreement (SAFTA) with the lazy Aussies laughing their way to the bank.

That said, outstanding issues still remain since a second ministerial review of the agreement came into effect in September 2011. In addition, the Aussie law makers recently balk a merger of the stock exchanges that will see small Peasantpore Asiatic directors ordering the Aussies around.

In addition, Aussie demands mutual recognition of its law degree because their arty farty lawyers will give Peasantpore kangaroo judges a hard time for human rights cases. In addition, Peasantpore is pushing for further air liberalisation after Minion Yeo CT gave landing rights to the Aussies for free.

"Aussieland got many boons from us liao. We lose forex exchange when our students study here. You suck in many of our peasants as migrants. KNN, now we also pay to use the millitary training facilities. That idiot Yeo CT allows Quantas to land cheaply in Changi. Must give something back right?," moaned Ruler Loong.

Peasantpore wants the issues resolved as a package but he is likely to be outplayed as the Aussies are cunning and smooth operators.

Ruler Loong said: "Cannot allow Aussie lawyers to cum to Peasantpore lah, you guys got real democracy and understand Magna Carta. Peasantpore is a despotic regime that rules by decrees with full support of the Kangaroo Courts. You lawyers will pose difficult arguements that our kangaroo justices will find it hard to handle and manage. How about I pay more money for the military training facilities and you allow SIA to thrash Qantas huh? You already make me malu when we try to buy over ASX. Confuse your Aussie electorate lah. An overall package which both sides will find palatable and saleable. And I hope we can put the package together for very long because the issues have been there for some time."

There was no indication though from the cunning Aussies on whether the impasse will be resolved soon.

Ms Gila said: "This Ruler Loong really think I gila huh. My ancestors may be convicts and my personal problems really havoc huh, want to ask for some boons? Clearly, the whatever we can squeeze from your side, we already take. Please do not grumble and claim we steal the airline landing rights from idiot Yeo. Recently you setup a few degree mills to give our varsities a hard time huh, jokers huh? You better endure the one sided FTA and there will be no revisions or boons for you stupid Asiatics. To give you face, I assure you always have to look again at the issues.

"The world keeps changing, now Peasantpore is still a rent driven economy with serious aging and foreign conjestion problem. Aussies have better balance of trade and stronger position, so we can be prepared to look again and see what more we can do to squeeze more from you."

Economic relations between Peasantpore and Aussieland have been growing from strength to strength. Bilateral trade for the first eight months of this year rose by eight per cent compared to the same period last year in Aussie land's favour.

Tourism figures have also improved. Peasantpore expects visitor arrivals from Aussie to cross the one million mark for the first time this year as Peasantpore imports vast numbers of cheap PRC hookers to taunt horny Aussie dickheads.